For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 27, 2013

This ring was so much better in person than in the picture. It is very shiny which does not come through in the picture. I wear this almost every day I love it so much. Have gotten many compliments on it as well. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not do the ring justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPPER FIT
 from Wasington,  Jan 5, 2013

SMOOTH AND CONFORTABLE..... I WILL WEAR IT ALL THE TIME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2012

The ring is thicker than I expected, though now that I see it I would say the image on the screen is pretty accurate. It is too much ring for my taste so I will be returning it. The celtic design is quite nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised.
 from Houston,  Dec 8, 2012

I was very happy with the ring. It's not as dark as it is in the photo. I was afraid that it would look bulky, but it's not at all. I bought it for my daughter and I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person. In the photo it appears a little bulky to me, but it's not at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT's a great ring for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Infinity Ring
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 13, 2013

I had been looking for an every day type ring and one I could also wear while playing golf. I read the reviews and decided to try this one out. Price was very reasonable. When I first received it, I was a little disappointed that the black on the ring wasn't like in the picture. I thought I had made a mistake. However, I began wearing it anyway and the black has become a little more prevelent.. I have had this ring for almost a year and I am very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size showed up but was
 from Flagstaff az,  Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful ring wrong size showed up had to spend more money to fix it. n yes I'm sure it was wrong size n not a mess up on my part.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity ring
 from mechanicville ny,  Mar 26, 2013

great choice in purchase replaced my wedding rings as husband dies 3 years ago and needed something to take their place

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mens ring looks good on my pinkie!
 from Dallas,  Feb 12, 2013

i'v been accessorizing my jewelry with turquoise this ring fits right in

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? just what i ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy metal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 5, 2013

Appearance: slightly lighter and shinier looking than picture; etching is not blackened like picture. Accurate sizing: my ring finger is a 7.5. I ordered an 8 intending it for my middle finger or thumb and it fits both!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter and shinier looking than picture; etching is not blackened like picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is Awesome!
 from Columbus, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

This ring is exactly what my boyfriend and I wanted... It will serve as a wonderful token for years to come!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a little darker than the ring but still stunning.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate! Would have liked it better if there had been half sizes...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Infinity ring
 from Johnston RI,  Jan 11, 2013

Nice ring for the $$$. Gift for my daughter and she loved the ring. Quality was far better than I would have thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top