Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celtic Woven Earrings
 Aug 8, 2015

the earrings are very pretty and when they arrived they were even prettier than the picture. Great earrings lovely to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Feb 17, 2015

Beautiful. Just as pictured. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present for daughter
 from Brandon,Mississippi,  Oct 23, 2012

Light weight, but very well made earrings. Daughter was so excited to get them.. A definite " buy again" if had the need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 1, 2012

Love the look of Celtic jewelry. These stand out when you wear them; you will get lots of compliments. They are not heavy, so you won't have the urge to take them off half way through your day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite, but pretty
 from Northeast Ohio,  Feb 24, 2012

Was looking for a pair of Celtic-style earrings to wear for St. Paddy's Day. These will do nicely. Not heavy. They appear sturdy, but do not weigh down the ear. Nice detail on the design. Will be a nice addition to my St. Paddy's Day outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift receipient loved it!
 from US,  Jan 14, 2012

Nice, unique gift! Great quality! This was a last minute gift...well-worth the effort.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Norwich, CT,  Dec 24, 2011

The product does not match to what is advertized therefore i do not recommend this product for an adult, maybe a child

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site shows a bigger picture than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Imagination Woven Earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2011

I purchased these earrings for our grandchildren to give to their mother for a birthday present...She absolutely loved them....says that will go well with all her 'Celtic' jewelery...the children say they will return to buy more jewelery for her from "O'....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appears on the site....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superb...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2011

These earrings are just lovely. My daughter bought them as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them. We both wanted to keep them for ourselves!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imagination earrings
 from Montana,  Sep 23, 2011

I bought these for an Irish friend for christmas last year... she loves them!! I am going to buy myself a pair this year. Thank you Overstock.com for continuing to provide excellent products at incredible prices. Yes, I will continue to shop with Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality as usual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic fun
 from upstate NY,  Sep 7, 2011

love these earrings. I give out as graduation and birthday gifts and I like to have a pair available. My girls love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Ga,  Jul 27, 2011

These earrings were a big dissappointment because they were so much smaller than I thought. Would never buy another pair but if you like small they are well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality...nice workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic earrings
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2011

The earrings are as picture, nice quality and craftsmanship, a good quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but????
 from SC.,  Feb 6, 2011

As soon as I recieved my purcheased I was very excited to see coz I bought two different earrings to give it to a friend that has birthday coming but?????? I was very disappointed at the earrings I have purchased. It did not look like what it appears on the pictures. I was thingking of returning it but since I had purchased items over time in this site which I am happy so I will just let it go. But definitely will not recommend this to friend, I was fooled by the good reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife's gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 13, 2011

I got two pair of earrings from Overstock just days before Christmas. They got them to me really fast and in plenty of time for getting under the tree. My wife loves them!! Overstock is the best!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2010

I anticipated them to be just a fraction bit wider than they were, but doesn't detract at all from how lovely the earrings are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were "OK"
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 31, 2010

The earrings arrived promptly, but their appearance and quality seem just "OK". They were smaller than expected--just under an inch in length. I also expected the weave to be more 3D, meaning I thought the weave pattern would actually look like 3D strands of silver woven together. Instead, it is a flat design. I am not going to send them back, but I wouldn't buy them again had I seen them in person first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 17, 2010

This wasn't my first piece of jewlery I have bought from overstock. And I have loved everything I have gotten in the past. The earrings were givin has a gift to one of my closest friends. And she loved them. She wears them constantly. When she opened up the present she said "She had been searching for a pair of celtic earrinings and these were perfect." This will not be my last purchase on overstock for jewlery. Their prices are great compared to other websites. And the have such a huge selection to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earings
 Jan 29, 2010

very unique lots of comments on these earings. very comfortable to wear all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2010

Personally, I was disappointed in the size of the earrings; I suppose that might be my fault for not checking better. The overall appeal of the earrings was lacking for me, but the recipient thought they were okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought