Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Title was descriptive enough.
 from southeastern Pennsylvania,  Sep 25, 2013

I received several of the circular Celtic design necklaces and ended up giving each one to two of my granddaughters and one to their mother. Then I didn't have one for myself! About that time, I discovered the shamrock design with the claddagh and it was just right for "the lady of the house." (Me.) I love the necklace, although I need a longer chain so that it hangs longer than my 18" medal chains. There is nothing about this necklace that I do not absolutely adore.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My Husband bought this for me for St.Patrick's day, and I really loved it, It is a nice statement pice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accutate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from OzarkMountains, AR, USA,  Aug 21, 2012

I would definitely recommend this gorgeous Celtic knot shamrock & Claddaugh circle pendant and necklace. The dainty box link necklace chain that comes with the pendant is nice in quality but is "dainty" (small box size - the length is fine). I I would prefer a little larger in diameter chain but that is just my opinion and my preference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish piece
 from Texas,  May 10, 2012

I am Irish and often buy jewerly that is relfective of my Irish ancestry. This piece is a great piece at a fantastic price. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual piece is better that the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pierce is a little larger than I expected but just great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, chain is excellent as well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this!!!
 from Parlin, NJ,  Feb 24, 2012

Love love love it! Have worn it every single day since purchased about a minth ago. Actually getting this as a tattoo thats how much i love it!!! Price was so right!!! And quality was even better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Celtic Heart in Hands Clover Necklace
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 25, 2012

I really like this one, and wear it alot with earrings I also got here. It's heavy and looks great on clothes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is large, not medium.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very attractive, large pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from KS,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this for my 100% Irish mother for Christmas. It's beautiful and very striking - of course I had to try it on. I like it so much I might have to buy one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it cost much more than I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuiful
 from Maryland,  Oct 4, 2011

I have a redheaded little Irish daughter and gave this necklace to her as a St. Patrick's Day gift. It symbolizes everything, loyalty, love, friendship, and a little luck. She not only gets many compliments but people want to know where she got it. But of course, she says from Mama.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what yo get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It wa tru to size and this is not a little pendant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent necklace
 from Jasper,TN,  Jun 1, 2011

Necklace was a good size & well made of sterling silver so it impresses from a distance. Wife was thrilled with look of it in her v neck dresses.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice necklace for any celtic lover.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 14, 2011

I got this for my aunt for Christmas and she loves it. It's large but has great detail. Very well made and she wears it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not just for Saint Patrick's Day! very pretty-arrived quickly-packaged well-very good size-can be worn with any neck style blouse or sweater and large enough to be noticed if wearing a turtleneck. I'm pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chestertown,MD,  Dec 10, 2010

I ordered this necklace over a month ago & wear it almost every day. I've gotten multiple compliments and its well made. Chain is perfect length and pendant lays perfectly against collar. Easily dress it up or down. Very happy with my purchase & buying more as Christmas gifts. Shipped w/in a day and was thrilled at how it was packaged w/ care

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic heart
 from edwards il,  Apr 1, 2010

Was as expected my wife loved it. Good quality well made and well worth theprice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Monroe MI,  Feb 27, 2010

The gift that I was looking for was something not huge and overwellming, and this was it! perfect size just what I wanted and My wife loves it. Its her lucky charm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Harrison, AR,  Jan 12, 2010

Having always helped my Dad with his Christmas shopping, I felt lost this season since he passed away in August. I wanted to give my Mom something special for Christmas that would be from my Dad. Loving all things Irish, since it is my heritage, I purchased this necklace. Being able to explain the symbolism from the description made it even more special. It is beautiful, the right size, and an excellent value. I'm kind of embarassed that it wasn't more expensive! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Heart in Hands
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 10, 2010

I was really amazed at the quality of this jewelry: very well constructed, heavier than I expected, an eye-catcher. My only wish is that it came in white gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good quality!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

I love the design of this piece, but the pendant itself is way too large. Maybe if the chain was longer, then it would look right which is what I am going to try. As far as the pendant, it's beautifully designed just wish it was abit smaller.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic pendant
 from Pueblo West,CO,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the design and was looking forward to receiving this item. Was disappointed as I thought the metal could have been a little beefier. Was a little cheap for my tastes so returned item regretfully. I liked the size and everything else about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top