Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Suffolk County, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

Very nice necklace overall. I would have liked to see an option of a slightly thicker chain, for this and most of "O's" necklaces, but overall very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant, not so good chain
 from mo,  Sep 21, 2011

The pendant is superb! I got it as a gift from a friend and I love it. It is gorgeous and is just the right size and weight. The chain that came with it was a simple box chain that seemed sturdy enough to hold the weight of the pendant and has done so for the 3 or 4 months I've been wearing it constantly. However, it suddenly broke today while I was adjusting it when changing. Maybe I was too rough on it but I think a good chain is supposed to survive longer than a few months of use. Now I have to find a sturdier chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 10, 2011

I wear this necklace almost every day and I LOVE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain didn't match color of pendant
 from NE,  May 6, 2011

the color of the chain didn't match the color of the pendant....plus the chain looks weak for a pendant that size....it is a gift, so, will have to buy another chain somewhere else

  • Did the image onsite match the product? only the pendant
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok, except the chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large but nice
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 22, 2011

The necklace is really a nice piece. My only compliant would be that it was much larger then I expected, but certainly something I will still wear on a regular basis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Necklace
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jan 14, 2011

The sterling silver Celtic good luck knot necklace is beautiful. I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She and I are very pleased with the quality of the piece. It's shiny and just the right size. The chain should be fine, but a sturdier one might have to be an eventual replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appreciated Christmas gift
 from Williamsburg,VA,  Jan 5, 2011

I gave this to my sister-in-law for Christmas. She loved it. Last year was a difficult one for both she and my brother. She's hopeful that this beautiful necklace will be just the bit of luck she needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice necklace
 from NY,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought this necklace as a gift for my teenage niece. I loved it ! She loves it ! and I hear she gets lots of compliments on it too!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful charm-necklace too short
 from Prattville, Alabama,  Jan 9, 2014

The chain was just too short. It was a gift so I got the receiver an 18" chain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good luck Celtic Knot Necklace.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2014

I love this necklace. It is so pretty. And, it feels like quality. One of my favorite pieces of jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful1
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Dec 3, 2013

I am very pleased with this necklace. It's good quality and gorgeous. I have received several compliments on it already!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic... my favorite!
 from Oxford, PA,  Jun 6, 2013

This has turned out to be one of my favorite products ever from O-Stock. I love anything with a Celtic design, and this necklace has been around my neck since the day I received it, months ago. I have not taken it off. It has a lovely presence about it, and draws positive comments wherever I go. I wear it constantly, and it goes well with my other silver Celtic jewelry. Love, love, love this piece. I wouldn't want to be without it! (I can also wear it with religious medals, etc., and it works just as well with those. Couldn't be happier.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Necklace
 from Chicago,ILL.,  Apr 8, 2013

Nice addition to my wife's necklace collection. Will keep eye out for additional items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Foster City, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

Nice detail. Dont have time to shop the stores and look for a specific looking pendant. Glad I found this here. Now my obsession has been filled. I said pendant bec thats what I am looking for. It does come with a fine/thin necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Feb 5, 2013

This necklace is beautiful. It is exactly as described. The silver is bright and shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this aa a Christmas gift, and wasn't sure about it, as I do not know the maker. She loved it. I will lool for more of this type. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jan 9, 2013

Love it, my new favorite necklace. It is my good luck necklace, wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a beautiful pendant. It looks better in person than on the site. The only issue is that the chain is fragile. I bought it for my daughter, who is 15, and she broke the chain within a week. We have it on a stronger chain, and it is lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it did on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed a little larger when I received it, which is a good thing to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is beautiful, but the chain is a little fragile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from nv,  Dec 19, 2012

Love this piece more and more every time I wear it. Really beautiful quality piece. High quality workmanship resulting in a smooth necklace. Anyone who purchases this or is lucky enough to receive it as a gift will be truly happy with this pendant. Probably one of the most loved things I've ordered from O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image of actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very welll made product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. I bought this as a present, that I haven't given yet. I am sure that she will be just as pleased with this charm as I am. The necklace that comes with the charm is very thin. I bought a different sterling silver necklace of heavier weight to use this charm on. I hope that this review is helpful to you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The charm is well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top