Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jun 24, 2015

Beautiful earrings, well made, great price. Would make a great gift for the woman in your life. I wear them almost daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This gift was a winner
 from Kentucky,  Jan 8, 2014

This was a Christmas gift for a friend. They were a bit longer than I would like but I have short hair. She has long hair and I think they will look better on her. She was pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I really like the earrings. They're the first pair I've bought from this site and I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Plymouth, NH,  Jan 6, 2013

These earrings are exactly as pictured. I was not disappointed. The celtic knot felt very solid and sturdy. Definitely not flimsy or delicate. I would recommend these to my celtic friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. a thick solid silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 25, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved them, put them immediately. Very happy with the shape and quality of the earrings, they were made for her. It was hard to wrap them up and send them away . The price was on point also. They were delivered as promised, giving me plenty of time to mail it to Georgia.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 8, 2012

A nice, solid pair of silver earrings. Hang nicely. Interesting shape and beautiful celtic detail. A bargain for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review Title
 from Little Falls, NY,  Sep 25, 2012

These are lovely earrings, I love them despite the fact that they feel just a bit cheap, due to being thinner than I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I thought I was getting
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little disappointed in the quality, I thought they would have been a little thicker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from OzarkMountains, AR, USA,  Aug 21, 2012

I would definitely recommend purchasing these beautiful Celtic knot silver earrings! They're lightweight, very well constructed and eye catching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Creativity Woven Earrings
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 29, 2012

I bought these to match a pendant I have and it matches it perfectly. Great purchase and great price. Overstock nailed it again! I have never purchased anything from OS that I wasn't happy with!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better when you see them then it did in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and great length. Great buy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not bad, very cute for the price.. would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARINGS
 from ALBANY, NEW YORK,  Jan 9, 2012

THEY ARE A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND SHE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THEM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY SATISFIED AND THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 20, 2011

I was so pleased with these earrings. I always receive compliments when I wear them. They are attractive and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Michigan,  Oct 27, 2011

I love these earrings and wear them all of the time, sometimes for weeks. They are comfortable enough that I forget about them and sleep in them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling celtic earings
 from Metropolitan St. Louis, MO,  Oct 21, 2011

Beautiful, light weight and interesting design. Thank U.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2011

The earrings are as picture, nice quality and craftsmanship, a good quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Earrings
 from Yorba Linda,California,  Jun 25, 2010

The earrings were more than what I expected.I loved the length and how they looked on....even with long hair !Got several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gmagrace
 from detroit. michigan,  Mar 25, 2010

Very pleased with the quality of these earrings. The size was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Irish
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 20, 2010

I ASSUMED these were Irish made -- not! They are OK, not as substantial as I expected. Good for casual wear. Not high polished but still a good grade of silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Woven Earrings
 from Nicholasville, KY,  Jan 10, 2010

These are great. I love them. They are sturdy and solid but not too heavy. Only one tiny thing they need and that is a little longer ear wire or a back. They tend to slide to the front and I'm aftaid of losing them. I would buy them again and recommend to anyone that wears sterling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Earrings
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2010

I purchased these earrings for a gift for my daughter. They are beautiful and arrived on time for Christmas. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought