Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2013

These earrings are stunningly beautiful. Please keep in mind that they are not very large and work best as an elegant accent piece to a necklace, which is exactly what I wanted them for. They are excellently made, as the shape of the earring itself enhances the stone and makes it appear larger. The color in the photo is not perfectly accurate, but close. I assumed they would be a bit more grey/green, but in fact they are more of a deep, rich green color. However, they are dark enough that they will go with just about anything. I shopped around all over the internet to find something like this and was amazed by the quality and low price of this item. They were worth every penny. This is quickly becoming my favorite pair of earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!! GREAT PRICE ! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful love the green stones
 from Kalamazoo Michigan,  May 28, 2013

I like these earrings very much but am going to give them to my granddaughter as her birthday is in May and I think she would like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good like them very much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings, stones very pretty deep green
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 10, 2013

You will not be disappointed with the purchase of these very pretty earnings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image compared well with product
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller then anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

Earrings are beautiful, quick delivery, exactly as pictured

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver Green Emeralds beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

This is my fourth purchase of earrings.The first one was very good. The second and third purchases were just ok. I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the stones is very good. The emeralds are a nice shade. Very clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings is pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

Even though the earrings were not as long as I expected, they are still very nice. I really like the green stone and the celtic design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were not as long as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Aug 24, 2011

Bought as a gift and the person loved them, would buy again for any one else I am looking for a gift for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Created Emerald Dangle Earr
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 31, 2010

I got these earrings for my daughter and she loves them. Thanks again overstock. Always very happy with the stuff I order from you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny
 from AZ,  Oct 22, 2010

I guess I'm not sure what I was expecting, these earrings are a ver pretty design, but they appear too manufactured, too much like they were just pressed out of a machine, and too shiny. I think it gives them somewhat of a cheap feel to them. I like them, but I have the urge to kick them around in the dirt a little before I will really like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product & Service
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 13, 2010

The earrings were an excellent birthday gift for my wife but I am most impressed with the service and shipping time. My order took 4 days to arrive which brought them just in time for her birthday celebration. Thank you overstock for your prompt service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2010

These are beautiful dainty earrings given as a gift to my daughter in law for her first mother's day since emeralds are my grandson's birthstone. She was thrilled and so was I - the cost was great and so was the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Mar 4, 2010

These are very pretty, the silver shines as well as the green stone. The perfect size and length for me..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 24, 2010

I purchase this after reviewing what others said. I am glad I followed the reviews and happy with these earrings. I have been wearing almost every day. The reason why I gave four starts although I liked them is the stone is a bit small to make an accent and for my taste. But, I would recommend to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily lost
 from Brighton, MI,  Oct 22, 2009

These were delicate and pretty but I lost one the first day I got them. They did not come with a back clasp or rubber stopper. If you get them, use a little rubber earring stopper on the back wires or you might not have them very long either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Edmonton, AB, Canada,  Sep 17, 2009

The earrings are beautiful and well made. I will be shopping again with Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Thank You
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2009

These earrings are very nice and perfect for any woman who enjoys irish/celtic designs. They are simple enough to wear everyday or dress up for evening. I bought these as a thank you present for my sister-in-law who threw my recent bridal shower. I think she will love them. Arrived quickly and a great value! The earrings also came with a red velvet pouch to store them in (has the gold Overstock "O" embossed on the outside, which dresses them up nicely).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 12, 2009

They are really beautiful and delicate-looking. I've received several compliments on them. I love the celtic designs, and these were a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2009

The earrings are perfect for everyday wear. The stone is clear and dark no occlusions so it is likely they are not genuine emeralds, but they are gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top