Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate Celtic Earrings
 from pittsburgh pa,  Apr 8, 2014

The celtic emerald dangle earrings are just beautiful. I was very impressed by how delicate and lightweight they are. They should have come with a earring back of some sort to secure them in your ear. I don't understand why they have nothing included. I was a little disappointed in the delivery time. Most internet orders are received within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Eye-catching Celtic pair of Earrings
 from Roseville, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

I love these earrings! Perfect for St. Patrick's Day or any other day you want to wear an eye-catching Celtic pair of earrings. Beautiful design and gorgeous green emerald stones that looks real! The earrings are not flimsy and hang very well. They are, however, somewhat dainty. I wish the stones could have been a little bigger. I thought the earrings were larger from looking at the photograph; however, they are still stunning. I definitely would recommend these and are one of my best purchases from Overstock. And, they arrived in two days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Celtic Design Silver Earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

Great design and heavy weight 925 silver, not flimsy like how some silver earrings are now because of the increased silver prices. Just as presented in photograph and I definitely would recommend these earrings as a gift for anyone who loves Celtic designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are great! They hang well but aren't too big or heavy. They're perfect for when I feel a bit Celtic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look better than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome earring
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2011

Love the earring. Would recommend this product to everyone. Price is also reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
step-daughter loved it
 from washington, dc,  Feb 10, 2011

I ordered thesefor my step-daughter for val day ... they arrived ahead of time in great condition and she loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Well crafted. Thought the created emeralds might be to dark, but they stand out quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Aug 27, 2010

My wife loved them, they are a nice, something to ware every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring review
 from Ohio,  May 27, 2010

I bought these for my niece/god daughter for her 18th birthday. This is her birthstone and style. She seemed to like them very much. I would recommend them to others. I have not checked back her on duribility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Earrings
 from Lumberton, NJ,  Apr 7, 2010

These earrings are beautiful! I love celtic jewelry and was very pleased with this purchase. They are a great deal for the price. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought