For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from Helendale, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

Just the right sign, not heavy looking or feeling. I love this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Foley, AL,  Mar 26, 2013

I love these earrings. I always receive many compliments when I wear them. A great choice for any Irish girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo does not do them justice. They are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate on the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality made earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle,  Feb 26, 2013

These earrings are beautiful, real quality and well made. They are not flimsy, but also not heavy on the ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are even more lovely than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings look the same size as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver is heavy weight and moonstone is quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but small...
 from Santa Paula, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are well made and very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller that expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved them!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 11, 2012

These earrings are very detailed and the casting is really well done. They were a present for my daughter (who is in her 30's, so not a child) and she loved them. The moonstones are very clear and the setting is firm. They are lightweight, but that's not a disadvantage in earrings because you don't want to wear heavy earrings all day. I may buy a second pair for myself after seeing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? they look bigger in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the earrings . They look great
 from kent , ct,  Jan 10, 2012

the earrings are womderful . the size is perfect . great sterling silver and easy to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought these earrings for my daughter. We were looking for the difficult -to-find "moonstones". So this item which crosses the moonstone with claddagh design was a perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, I was pleasantly surprized. The earrings were quite lovely and looked even nicer when they arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, and great price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 18, 2011

I bought these for every day wearing, and the earrings are well made. They are just like the picture. Well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from new york, ny,  Jan 11, 2011

ordered these for my mom for christmas and she loved them. picture is a good representation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claddagh earrings
 from ohio,  May 13, 2010

These were a mothers day gift for my aunt. She loves them. They are a bit more delicate than they appear in the photos. Not a bad thing for an adult worried about weight and comfort, but likely would not stand up to rough /constant wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

I gave these to my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! They are beautiful and appear to be very well made. I'm going to order a pair for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Earrings
 from Boston,  Sep 10, 2009

The earrings are lovely. I am always looking for different sterling earrings and these moonstone earrings are fully carved with a Claddagh and Celtic design, They almost look handmade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top