Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

Very pretty - love the touch of color. Comfortable - not heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 14, 2010

Ordered these as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved them. Good value for a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2009

I ordered these earrings as a birthday gift for a friend. I was so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship that I ordered another pair for myself. They are stunning. Every time I wear them I get compliments. I would definitely recommend these to anyone considering them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bartonville, IL,  Nov 18, 2009

I bought this earrings as a gift for my mom for christmas, great value, look awesome, i know she will love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered this as a stocking stuffer and it was recieved with pleasent surprise. These earrings have been worn almost everyday since Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Execellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for everyday use!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I enjoy wearing these they are not heavy I was surprised about the size since I bought them to go with a necklace and they are a bit bigger than the necklace but they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Claddagh Emerald Earrings
 from Searsport, ME,  Mar 28, 2012

Arrived promptly, well packaged. Very good detail on the Claddaghs; stones a good color. Size perfect; very comfortable to the ear. Received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Omaha,Ne,  Mar 5, 2011

That Are exactly what I wanted and they got here quick very happy with every thing I have ordered from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought