Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

Very pretty - love the touch of color. Comfortable - not heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 14, 2010

Ordered these as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved them. Good value for a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2009

I ordered these earrings as a birthday gift for a friend. I was so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship that I ordered another pair for myself. They are stunning. Every time I wear them I get compliments. I would definitely recommend these to anyone considering them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bartonville, IL,  Nov 18, 2009

I bought this earrings as a gift for my mom for christmas, great value, look awesome, i know she will love

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered this as a stocking stuffer and it was recieved with pleasent surprise. These earrings have been worn almost everyday since Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Execellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for everyday use!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I enjoy wearing these they are not heavy I was surprised about the size since I bought them to go with a necklace and they are a bit bigger than the necklace but they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Claddagh Emerald Earrings
 from Searsport, ME,  Mar 28, 2012

Arrived promptly, well packaged. Very good detail on the Claddaghs; stones a good color. Size perfect; very comfortable to the ear. Received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Omaha,Ne,  Mar 5, 2011

That Are exactly what I wanted and they got here quick very happy with every thing I have ordered from overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top