Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Tulsa,OK.,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought these for my daughter and she loved them so much that she wore them for her wedding!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? y
  • Did the product fit true to size? y
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Michigan,  Jun 3, 2011

Love the claddagh earrings. The created emerald adds a little sparkle to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald claddagh earrings
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2011

These are lovely earrings. They are not large, but I have a small frame and don't like my earrings to dwarf me. I bought these because of the 'Irish green' color of the stone, and they don't look synthetic or glass-like. Wear these with some kind of backing (not included) as they are top-heavy and fall out of your lobe quite easily. This was a nice St. Patrick's Day buy for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Connecticut,  Jan 14, 2011

These earrings were purchased to compliment a silver claddagh neckace. They have the added bit of green which adds interest to the set as a whole. The quality of the earrings lives up to the description you provided. I Iook forward to enjoying them for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Largo, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and beauty of these earrings - even after reading the previous reviews before purchasing. A nice little gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2010

These are lovely sterling silver earrings for the price. The emeralds, although small, look nice in the setting, and the silver is shiny. I am pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from LaGrangeville, NY,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought these earrings for my best friend. She happens to have a ring that she bought a long time ago that is identical to these earrings and she couldn't find any earrings to go with it. These were a great find for a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Earrings
 Nov 21, 2009

I am so pleased with the earrings. They are a Christmas gift for my good friend, who has a Claddagh ring that she purchased in Ireland. She will be quite happy with the craftmanship. I am sure she will think that I got them from Ireland. That will be our little secret!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just RIGHT!
 from Sebastian,Fl,  Oct 19, 2009

Perfect! Just so LITE and just so BRIGHT! A real DELIGHT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 7, 2012

I was very pleased when I received these earrings. They are just the right size. The stone color is nice and dark emerald green. My only complaint would be that there were no backings. My other french earrings came with small plastic/rubber backings - I prefer the extra security. Fortunately you can pick up a 100 piece pack at craft stores for one or two bucks, so not a problem. I enjoy wearing them. Excellent value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo doesn't do the earrings justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings and Great Price
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 26, 2012

I am of Irish decent but did not own any Claddagh jewelry. I saw these and with the addition of the Emeralds to the earrings it made it just that more of a have to have piece of jewelry. I have worn these almost every day since my hubby gave them to me for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ma,  Jan 10, 2012

For the price these earrings are very well made, I just wish they had the back clip to hold them in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Veyr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was actually better crafted than what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Claddagh
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I was a little disappointed with the quality of these earrings. They didn't have any heft to them at all. Very light and the "emeralds" were very plastic looking. I gave them as gifts anyway because I didn't really have a choice, but I would have rather they were a little more substantial. A tad disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings weren't as high quality as they seem to be in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Belleville, KS,  Feb 8, 2011

I just love these earrings. I wear them all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Mar 3, 2010

Shipped quickly (recieved earrings two days later. The earrings were beautiful- I love them! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald Lover
 from McKenzie, TN,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought these earrings for my sister as part of her birthday gift. She loves emeralds so I purchased these online from Overstock.com because I knew she does love emeralds so well. She already had emerald rings & pendants & other accessories but no emerald earrings. She really loved these emerald earrings to complete her emerald jewelry accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Make Excellent Gift
 from Chesterfield Co VA area,  Apr 5, 2010

Although I ordered them for myself, I think these earrings would make a nice gift, especially for someone with an Irish heritage. My only criticism is that the backs of the earrings were plain, otherwise they were very attractive and light weight. -- no pulling on the earlobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Coral Springs Florida,  Mar 1, 2010

Very nice my daugher loved them I would definitely recommond this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Item was as described. A little cheaper looking in person although they are still nice! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Earrings
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 14, 2011

Purchased as a gift. Recipient delighted. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought