Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great detail!
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

I love this celtic cat. However, when I ordered it, I did not know it was a product of Thailand. The cat is very detailed & larger than I envisioned. The chain that came with it, however does not live up to its task. It was not heavy enough, nor long enough to do the job correctly--you would need 20-22 inches of chain to place the cat correctly, because of its size. So, the celtic cat is great--the rest, not so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Small
 from Phoenix,  Jan 2, 2014

The Celtic Cat necklace was smaller than expected and the box it arrived in was not suitable for gift giving. As noted in previous reviews, the chain is very thin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cat
 from NH,  Jun 3, 2013

If you are a Cat lover this pendant is really nice. Bigger and heavier than I thought. I think you need to have a heavier chain with it. The design it beautiful though and I love it. worth every penny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a bit bigger than it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from TX,  Nov 4, 2012

Really cute pendant, the cat is sizable and a little heavy. The back is flat which helps it lay flat, but if it turns over, it is not notable that it is a cat. I think it's great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cat
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 24, 2012

Fun pendant. Large enough to be seen. Chain is long enough for pendant, but thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Yukon OK,  Dec 13, 2011

I love this cat pendant. Since I am a little Irish it is perfect for me. The only reason that I didn't give this a 5 point review is the size of the chain. The pendant is a sturdy piece and I don't think that tiny chain would last very long using this chain. I put it on a 24 inch heavy sterling chain and it looks very good. I'll be wearing it a lot with the heavy chain but the chain that came with it would only last a little while with this heavy of a pendant. I'm a cat lover so this is perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant is excellant, the chain is way to tiny to carry this pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a cat lover
 from RI, the Ocean State,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this for my daughter, even more of a cat lover than I, to be presented at Christmas or her birthday in February. It is hard to find something that is "her" and I think she will like this. If not, well, she can regift it to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compares beautifully with any other pewter ornament.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive piece.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 16, 2011

Nice detailing on the cat and the celtic knots; the design ehoes the artwork om one of my tattoos. Very nicely done: recommended for anyone who prefers silver jewelry and cat/celtic designs.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, though i did order a longer black satin cord as that was my preference.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good, especially for aceltic-style piece manufactured in Asia, of all places.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaility pendant
 Mar 23, 2011

This is a dynamic pendant, definitely makes a statement. It is a bigger piece and I put it on a thicker silver chain since it is chunkier even though the chain that came with the cat is still fine, just personal preference. The cat has wonderful detail and is very substantial. Great for those that just love cats and the Celtic trinity knot together. It's a fun, cute pendant and I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cat
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 18, 2011

This necklace is absolutely adorable. The cat is about an inch long and 1/2 an inch wide - so it is not exactly small. It is reasonably thick and of high quality. I bought it for my 13 year old, but I can wear it with the appropriate clothes. Great buy for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Northern NY,  Feb 15, 2011

This necklace is very nice. I only gave it four stars becuase I feel the chain is too small for the weight/size of the pendant. Also it is short. I replaced it with another chain and like the results much better. Quality is good. The pendant is quite detailed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cat
 from Winter Garden, Fl,  Feb 7, 2011

My purchase arrived in two days...Awesome!! I was very happy with the quality of the cat. I love it....it sits perfectly straight and feels comfortable while wearing it. The chain is pretty small and does not do the cat justice. Once I placed one of my sturdier silver chains on the cat it really popped out and turned into perfection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cat
 from the south,  Jan 28, 2011

I love this necklace! The cat pendant is so detailed and well made. very substantial material. Just wonderful. I get many compliments when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver celtic cat
 from CALIFONIA,  Jan 7, 2011

This is really a nice cat neclace.The celtic knot design on the cat makes for a great conversation ,as well as it looks good with any outfit.Whether your going out to a fancy place,or just for casual wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2011

I received this as a gift and I love it. The detail on the cat is exceptional. It weighs quite a bit as the cat is quite large. It would have been better if the chain was a little heavier but so far the chain is holding up. This is a nice necklace for anyone who loves cats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cat
 from Margate,Florida,  Dec 31, 2010

Am wearing my silver Celtic cat now. It is heavy silver, big and beautiful. Really like it and would recommenmd it to other cat lovers. The carving is beautiful on it. It looks like a big cat,. about to go on the prowl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic cat
 from Tennessee,  Dec 30, 2010

this purchase was for a gift. arrived in a couple of days! beautiful detail...silver was thick & "weighty". The chain was too thin and too short for the weight of the pendant...I kept the chain for myself. Love this pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 27, 2010

Bought this an received many compliments. Very Satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Lovers Delight!!
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2010

A well made and heavy piece of silver. This stunning Celtic cat is a small work of art you will enjoy wearing for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Celtic Cat Necklace
 from Spokane Vly WA,  Jan 13, 2010

This is a very pretty cat,I love it .I would recomend this to any cat lover,You won't find a better buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top