For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant and chain...just one suggestion.
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jan 20, 2011

The item is very nice, great quality of the pendant and the box chain. It came in a lovely gift box, suitable for gift giving. I might suggest an insert card with the meaning of the Triskelion and Celtic Knot, it would be a nice touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Symbol
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 22, 2012

I found this pendant for my niece's high school graduation gift. Wanted something that had meaning, and this fit perfectly. The quality of the pendant was perfect and I'm sure she will treasure it for years to come!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what we received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Image was just about exact to the item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace.
 from Arkansas,  Feb 24, 2012

I studied the necklace and the reviews for some time before I decided to purchase. I was not disappointed. The medallion is a perfect size with a nice weight to it. I also thought the chain was top quality and consider it strong enough to hold the pendant with no problem. Overall a great purchase and I would not hesitate to purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial piece of jewelry
 from Fenton, MI,  Jan 3, 2012

This Celtic piece is of substantial weight. The artwork is detailed and intricate. The silver is of good quality, in that its shine is not garish. The only thing I would change is the weight of the chain that it comes with - it does not match the solid sense of the pendant. Still, I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in Celtic design. Beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size, as stated in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality does not match the picture
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 5, 2011

I think the item is a fair value however I expected more since the picture looks awesome. The item is smaller than I expected and the quality of the silver and detail is not as fine as it looks in the picture. The chain is not at all what I expected. Overall it is a fair value for the money though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as fine in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic necklace
 from Annapolis MD,  Nov 5, 2011

The necklace is lovely but a little smaller and more delicate than I had imagined. Great gift for a young teen or someone who likes understated jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and different
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 10, 2014

I purchased this necklace as a gift and I'm so pleased that I may have to order one for myself!. It is very pretty and just the right size. I also like the fact that the design has meaning. I only wish there was an insert with the necklace that explains the meaning of the triskelion knot. That would have made it even more special.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sterling silver Celtic Necklace!
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2013

Bought this for my daughter and she just loves it. I bought the necklace to replace one she lost, that I had purchased in Ireland.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Celtic design
 from Belmont, MA,  Jun 5, 2012

Lots of compliments on this one. If you like Celtic jewelry, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing wes accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weiight, nice silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

I LOVE MY NECKLACE, IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THE STERLING SILVER MAKES THE NECKLACE LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE TO ME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly as the display on your site
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE IT, THE QUALITY IS GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2011

I would highly recommend this necklace. It was absolutely stunning. I bought this for a gift but I am now going to order one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is even more beautiful when you see the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was an absolutely stunning necklace. This pciture does not do it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy looking
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this as a gift, and I was not disappointed. nice quality, nice chain, looks good on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not lightweight. substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2011

beautiful necklace, wish it was larger, but would recommend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks larger than it is in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? not as large in real life (as I was hoping for anyway)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 24, 2011

This is much smaller than I expected and is flat. I thought it was raised in the middle by looking at the picture. It is very pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It is smaller and flatter than I expected. From the picture, it looked raised in the middle to me.
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 from Fall River, MA,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this necklace for my sister forgetting that she doesn't really like to wear necklaces. I sent it to her in the mail as she is out of state. She called me to say that she loved the necklace. When she came back home to visit she had it on. It looked really nice on. I think it is a lovely everyday necklace to wear with anything. It is probably one of the best gifts that I have ever given to my sister. I was pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triskelion
 Mar 6, 2011

My Wife loved the thought, I loved the price. She has had several folks comment on it, which makes her happier still.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 1, 2011

Necklace is well made and a nice tone. Overall quality appears good. Wife loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from NJ,  Dec 5, 2010

I just received my necklace and love it. It is exactly as pictured. I'm thinking of purchasing another one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Aug 3, 2010

This is a very nice piece of jewelry and I've received a number of compliments on it. Great symbol to wear as a reminder to pursue personal growth in mind, body and spirit. Would recommend..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 20, 2010

I'm very pleased with this purchase. For the price I paid I believe the value is exceptional. Yes, the necklace is a little lighter than I wanted, but it looks good on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top