Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
celtic necklace
 from Folkston, GA,  Jul 28, 2013

Very nice celtic necklace. Good weight and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..............
 from Knoxville,  May 15, 2013

My wife loves this charm. It is the perfect size. It is beautiful and has great detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect~
 from Macon, GA,  Nov 3, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my sister because I had bought this exact necklace for myself and she loved it! It is a gift, so she hasn't received it yet, but I know she will be thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact replica
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver celtic border trinity knot necklac
 from glenside.Pa.,  Apr 20, 2012

It was bought for a communion present but it is a little too big for a 8yr old so decided to use for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a little bigger than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my sister. Needless to say she LOVED it! The pendant is beautiful and very well crafted. Extremely pleased - thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accueate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from Fairfield , Ct.,  Jan 1, 2012

Bought five of these to commerate a special event in my family's history. All who recieved itl oved it. Definately made for a wonderful, and truly meaningful Holiday experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on to the image on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling silver, alot heavier than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver necklace...Nice!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

The necklace overall is just what I asked for, and I have been getting thumbs up from friends and passer-bys alike thinking that it is a much more expensive trincket. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Illinois,  Oct 17, 2011

This necklace is gorgeous! I am skeptical about purchasing jewelry on line because a person can't tell if it is shiny, or how heavy it is, etc. This is a high quality necklace. The pendant is thick, you can see the care in the craftsmanship, the silver is very shiny, and very classy. It looks much more expensive than it is. I get many compliments on it, all the time. No one can believe it when I say I purchased it at Overstock. It's awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DIdn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beaituful.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 9, 2011

I'm really glad to have bought this pendant. It looks gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from Richmond Hill, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

If you are looking for a nice Celtic knot necklace you will not be disappointed with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item nicer than it appears on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurately described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality item especially considering the moderate price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Celtic Border Neclace
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 31, 2011

A very nice necklace that I am happy to have. Have received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 7, 2011

My wife loved this gift. I surprised her with it because there is special meaning it in our lives and it couldn't have made a better impression. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactely as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactely as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactely as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear it all the time!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 29, 2011

I love this necklace and get compliments on it all the time. This is my everyday go to necklace. It lays great on my neck and is the perfect weight. I did not change out the chain and it has stood up fine. It is light weight and does not overpower the pendant. I do wish they had put a different clasp on it but other than that it is great. You can't go wrong with this necklace.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Rochester, NY,  May 30, 2014

absolutely love this pendant, and I get compliments each time I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate NOT TOO BOLD
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

Some Celtic can be can be thick and bold depending on your taste. I prefer the more delicate and not overbearing piece. Can be worn dressed up or with jeans. The only thing I would like to see is a shorter chain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cettic Necklace
 from CT,  Dec 12, 2012

I ready the reviews and decided to purchase this item for my mother-in-law. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected. Pendenant is very pretty, but the chain is thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Chain a little thin, but the pendenant is pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Celtic Pendant
 from New York, NY,  Jun 18, 2012

Good quality! Good price! The size & design of this pendant, looks great! The down side is, the chain is way too short and thin for this size pendant. Happy Shopping!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver is well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Trinity Knot Necklace!
 from Marietta, GA,  May 22, 2012

The necklace itself is very nice, but the chain is thin; they don't seem to match. A thicker chain is necessary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Necklace
 from Poway CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas to match some earrings she has. I was very please with this product and more important.....my daughter was very happy with this gift. I have to say that I wish the chain was heavier as it tends to get tangled and knotted very easily, but not a deal breaker at all. I would recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close in size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Kentucky,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a Christmas gift so I hope she will like it. I purchased it because she is from Wales and thought this would be a nice understated piece of jewelry for someone who seldom wears any jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top