Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maine,  Aug 25, 2010

These pendants are absolutely wonderful! They are delicate, but sturdy enough to wear every day and the detail on them is just beautiful. We ordered them to give to the nurses (angels) who lovingly cared for our Mom during her last weeks - they are perfect! They arrived in less than a week, packaged securely. I would recommend these as a gift for all the angels in your life . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS ANGEL NECKLACE
 from Minnesota,  May 11, 2011

A very pretty angel on a decent chain. I bought this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. A++

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very NIce
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel necklace
 Oct 5, 2010

Actually, a friend gave me this necklace as a gift..I got so many compliments on it! So I bought one for my friend:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Angelic
 from Roseland, VA,  Apr 25, 2010

This necklace is absolutely beautiful - the photograph doesn't do it justice. This affordable and beautiful necklace would make a great gift for anyone. I just love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatness
 Mar 24, 2010

i got this 4 my sister as a Xmast gift.. she loves it and wears it everyday, the colour stays the same & she has no idea what i payed 4 it ..thank u overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Canton, MI,  Mar 24, 2010

Angel is even more beautiful in person! The charm and necklace are .925 solid sterling silver and are nice quality. The angel is a little "abstract" and very elegant looking. She looks like an angel but not overwhelmingly religous - a subtle statement of faith. It is the perfect size and would look good with Tshirt or dressy top. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Mar 9, 2010

I got this necklace for my wife on her birthday. She loved it. I think she actually sleeps with it on. It is very high quality - beautifully crafted. I am scared to death she might ask how much it cost cause it was very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from TN,  Jan 3, 2010

i bought this as a Christmas gift for a coworker, and when I received it it was much more magnificent than i had expected. very classy and gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pretty Angel for a Pretty Girl
 from Tempe, AZ,  Dec 31, 2006

Ok, so I got this for my girlfriend. I looked all over the website for a better idea for 2 weeks! and I kept coming back to this item every time I explored a new idea it led me right back here. So I finally bought the thing after consulting 3 of my friends. I really wanted to get her something nice that she could wear all the time. well it came in the mail 2 days ago, gave it to her yesterday and she took it out of the box and put it on right away, she loved it! this is one remarkable gift idea the price is awesome, and the quality is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reads2grow
 from North Dakota,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace! I have already worn mine several times, and have received many complients. I like it so well that I have already placed a re-order as gifts for special discriminating friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb. It's a necklace I wear with great pride. It does indeed look like "fine jewelry."
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Angel
 from New York City, NY,  Nov 4, 2009

I have bought many of these angels for gifts. It is a very sturdy charm, and it is beautiful.Would definately recommend buying this. I never take mine off, it's in memory of my best friend that died.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointy
 from Texas,  May 16, 2006

I really like the pendant.. it is substantial.. however it is pointy and does dig in the skin. My chain has already started to tarnish.. but I have had this for over a year. I wear it and it is very pretty. Just pointy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Deans N.J.,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price you'll have to do a great deal of shopping to find it else where. It made the reciever very please with the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very pleased with this sterling silver angel pendant on a sterling silver chain it was exactly what I was looking for and the quality and design is superb.I would definitely buy this again . This will make a perfect Xmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful angel
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

My best friend collects anything with angel but she had never seen an angel necklace. She was so surprised and pleased when she saw the necklace, very well made and an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ma.,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this for my daughter last Christmas and it is a very beautiful angel..Would highly recommend this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Birthday present
 from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

My second granddaughter loved this present - excellant Value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norwalk, CT,  Nov 15, 2013

I was surprised at how well this was made based on the price. The chai is a perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel necklace
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this neclace for a dear friend who collects angels. She was very pleased but worried that I payed to much! It is very well made, high quality and it shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Angel
 from Pasadena, MD,  May 25, 2013

She's just as pretty in person, put together very well, and I'm not afraid that pieces like the wings will fall off. She's just the thing to have around just when you need a little gift to boost someone's spirit, particularly if they've just gotten unpleasant news from their doctor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought