Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Devon, UK,  Nov 20, 2010

A gorgeous peice of jewellery, I have purchased for my wedding, with matching earings. Very well made, can't fault it. Excellent value for money and delivery as always from overstock was very quick, here within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

Got this for my girlfriend and she loved it! Has a great design and the amethyst is a great accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Pride
 from Bellerose, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

The necklace is very nicely done. It is heavy in weight for it's size and price and I am very satisfied with the purchase. The amethyst is small but it looks fine and compliments the Celtic knot nicely. I have ordered from CGC, a Carolina Company, before and was extremely happy with their Celtic Cross. They are wonderful about quick delivery (ordered Saturday, it arrived in NY on Monday!). If you're Irish, it's another beautiful compliment to your jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this, being Irish, I am very proud to wear this. I went to the doctor and the nurse fell in love with it. She asked me how much it was and she couldn't believe the price, she said she would be shopping on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from tampa bay area, fl,  May 24, 2012

I acknowledge the size but it still was a bit smaller than I thought and the litte diamond that hangs down ALWAYS turns to the side because its rounded underneath.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace as gift
 from Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2011

The necklace showed up in a plastic bag inside a plain white box. The necklace did not look quite like the picture and I had quite the time finding a box for the gift. The item did show up quickly and was what I ordered in plenty of time for Valentine's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Celtic Luck Knot Necklace
 from Oneonta, NY,  Apr 22, 2010

The design is lovely although I was disappointed that it was so small. I expected it to be a tad bigger. I still wear it often and get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. The quality isn't what I expected. It has a cheap stamped appearance and the stone is tiny. I have bought many other things from Overstock.com that I was very happy with, but this wasn't one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pretty
 from alabama,  Feb 11, 2010

It was not as pretty as I was hoping. I was a little upset. It does not look like it is very well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought