Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Devon, UK,  Nov 20, 2010

A gorgeous peice of jewellery, I have purchased for my wedding, with matching earings. Very well made, can't fault it. Excellent value for money and delivery as always from overstock was very quick, here within a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

Got this for my girlfriend and she loved it! Has a great design and the amethyst is a great accent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this, being Irish, I am very proud to wear this. I went to the doctor and the nurse fell in love with it. She asked me how much it was and she couldn't believe the price, she said she would be shopping on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from tampa bay area, fl,  May 24, 2012

I acknowledge the size but it still was a bit smaller than I thought and the litte diamond that hangs down ALWAYS turns to the side because its rounded underneath.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace as gift
 from Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2011

The necklace showed up in a plastic bag inside a plain white box. The necklace did not look quite like the picture and I had quite the time finding a box for the gift. The item did show up quickly and was what I ordered in plenty of time for Valentine's Day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Celtic Luck Knot Necklace
 from Oneonta, NY,  Apr 22, 2010

The design is lovely although I was disappointed that it was so small. I expected it to be a tad bigger. I still wear it often and get many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. The quality isn't what I expected. It has a cheap stamped appearance and the stone is tiny. I have bought many other things from Overstock.com that I was very happy with, but this wasn't one of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pretty
 from alabama,  Feb 11, 2010

It was not as pretty as I was hoping. I was a little upset. It does not look like it is very well crafted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top