Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect toe ring!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 19, 2013

I had worn a toe ring for over 10 years on the same toe and last fall it was ready to be retired. After giving myself a rest I was ready for a new one. My toe is narrow so it's hard to find one that's not too big around; this one was PERFECT. I especially love it because of the width and uniqueness of the design (3 rows with spacing in between). I also like that it breathes between the rows so my skin doesn't get funky. Glad I waited and found this GREAT toe ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toe ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

Very comfortable and well made. Looks really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a neat toe ring
 from Washington State,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a very classy, sturdy ring. It is large enough in circumference to fit well and thick enough to wear without concern about it breaking. It looks like three rings in one. It has a nice non tarnished grade of silver, and fits nicely on the second toe. I like it and recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Danville, NH,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this ring after the celtic one I had for 32 days (can only exchange for 30 days) broke. Its not as cute as the celtic ring but the quality is much better and I feel like I got my monies worth.. Still have it a year later.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

This toe ring is very comfortable to wear, you do not even know you have it on. Overall great piece for the price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Montreal,  Jan 24, 2013

It is very beautiful, not fragile like most of the toe rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid piece
 from overton,nv,  Oct 24, 2012

was suprised by the quality and solidity of this piece. goes very well on 2nd toe..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this piece is much more solid than the picture looks. nicely suprised
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from florida panhandle,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this toe ring. I had never had one before and found it to be comfortable. It looks very nice and I have had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a great toe ring. It is true to the picture. I have no complaints. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Texas,  Sep 1, 2012

Great little toe ring. Much wider than most and so it shows up great. Not thin or flimsy, very substantial. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little toe ring
 from Tyler, Tx,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this little toe ring... I didn't expect it to be as nice and pretty as it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it's better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best to ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

I've been looking for a wider toe ring forever, with out spending a ton of $$. This ring is awesome - I ordered more for friends. Excellent quality, extremely comfortable & solid sterling. I've been wearing it for 4 weeks, have not taken it off yet! Highly recomend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - solid sterling, not plated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I had hoped for
 from WI,  Jul 12, 2012

Product was just as I had hoped for. Would reccommend to anyone,.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 15, 2014

I have bought others and they were really cheap and some were too small. This ring is good quality, fits and is comfortable. I'm tempted to buy another just in case I lose it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just perfect for wearing year round. Smooth and not overpowering. Don't even know you are wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top