Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My wife can't wear any kind of jewelry it always causes a rash even gold or silver, and we can't afford real stones, she's not that big on bling anyway, just wanted rings she could wear for the symbol of our love/devotion. She love's these rings, they don't bother her skin at all like every one I've ought her over the last 30+ years of our Marriage. Shiping was fast, well package, great prices! Soon as I have a few bucks to spare I'm gonna order me a band, and my mom a birth stone ring! I have bouht other stuff from these guys over the years, and have never been dissapointed in the prices or products This is only the 2nd time I have reviewed something Anywhere(once on amazon not a goodone). So there... When your looking for a product on the web, overstock is the place to stop and shop!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice setting
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

When I first opened the package, I immediately decided to return the ring because I felt that the stone looked fake. But I really liked the setting and the look of the CZ has grown on me. I no longer want to support the diamond industry and its cruelty and abuses. So I am adjusting to the brilliance and sparkle of CZ. After wearing this ring for a few weeks I have to say that I love it. I wish I could find similar pieces with a Celtic design. That is what I love most about this ring. I had to adjust to the look of the metal also. But in this economy I am committed to finding nice looking jewelry that I enjoy without having to spend much money. I have to admit that the price contributes to my appreciation of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked very much as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

I'm pleased with this ring. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone is nicer than appears.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

I just opened the box and was wowed! My real ring was reset after over twenty years of marriage and it has microwave stones but they just keep falling out. My large solitaire was so loose too. I ordered this one so I could work worry free. It's awesome and I love the band! I would recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from PA,  Sep 22, 2014

I was sort of on the fence buying this ring with the reviews. I am glad I got it. Very pretty and sparkly doesn't look fake. Stone is straight and fits so yay very happy. I cant stop looking at it. Love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but rough place
 from tx,  Sep 13, 2014

I got one that was flawed. Had a rough place on the inside that bothered my finger. Otherwise, it is a beautiful ring. Very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 2, 2014

This ring is beautiful. I love the size of cz, it is just the right size for me. I am going to wear as a right hand ring. I love jewelry in stainless steel, it's shiny and I love the celtic band. I wear a size 6 and it is true to size. I am very excited about this purchase and the shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Beauty
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 11, 2013

I love this ring! It's very pretty. I wish I bought a stainless steel band to go with it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 16, 2013

This ring was a replacement to hold me over until we can buy an engagement ring. I loved it. I wanted something celtic (my boyfriend is from Ireland) so even HE said it was very nice. I am searching for the perfect ring. And this one is just about there. The size was on. The ring fit very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it. I am going to purchase more in the future.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the ring and have been wearing it every day for several months. It stands up very well to use in pools, hot tub, ocean water, golfing etc. Design is great only wish I could find a band I could wear with it. The stone is well set and the size very believable though it does dull a little after use of hand lotions, sun screen etc. A good cleaning corrects that and it sparkles again. Would recommend for anyone wanting a very believable "diamond" with a band that will stand up to anything and stay shiny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better then the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the clarity and durability
 from michigan,  Apr 15, 2013

i am very happy with the purchase of his ring, have had many compliments on it, also asked where i had gotten it from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparison ts right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qualiy is very satisfying
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from AZ,  Mar 22, 2013

I like it very much. I wear it every day. Very good product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture in the website doesn't give the ring any justice. The zirconia looks brighter and more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Charmer
 from minnesota,  Mar 1, 2013

If you have celtic heritage, or love all things celtic, this is a very nice ring to add to your jewerly wardrobe or to give as a gift. I bought it for my new daughter-in-law who was introduced to our family's celtic history when our son took her to Scotland, Ireland and Wales to propose. It was the perfect gift for our family's newest, by marriage, celtic "goddess".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Greensburg, KY,  Feb 26, 2013

Wanted it for a band that I had and it matched it perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problematic
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 25, 2013

It looks beautiful, got a lot of compliments on it. But the stone fell out after only wearing it for five or six times. hope to exchange it for a new one. will have to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized maybe a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wore the ring five or six times and the stone fell out while I was sleeping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little ring
 from Warren, Pa,  Jan 27, 2013

This is just a really lovely looking ring. Not too big...but nice and sparkly. Price is right..can not go wrong. Guess we'll see how it holds up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the $$
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, great value
 from La Crosse, WI,  Jan 20, 2013

Beautiful ring. When you look at the inside/underside (where it was cut) you can see some irregularities, but the outside looks perfect. The stainless band is shiny and attractive and very durable compared to most other metals used commonly in rings. I am a physician and wash my hands and use hand gel >50 times per day, but it is withstanding this stress very well -- unlike silver, which tarnishes and scratches quickly. The cz is small enough to look like a diamond, not big and gaudy. Very pleased with this ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from LA Ca,  Aug 6, 2013

Very upset as the stone fell out after wearing it two hours , drove to work clocked in cup of coffee and no stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought