Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from md,  May 2, 2014

Unique, means something, not just a pretty ring, lol, built to last without stain. Great product. Great price also !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing ring!!!
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 11, 2014

I have worn this ring for over 3 years and it still looks new. It is sturdy and wears well. I have had lots of people ask where I got it and I always say Overstock.com. It has been a pleasure doing business and will be buying another ring just like it for my boyfriend. He keeps trying to take mine and that isn't going to happen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this ring!!!
 from Harrison, AR,  Aug 6, 2012

This ring is awesome! I bought this ring for my husband, and he loves it! It fits great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits just great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase!
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 13, 2012

Excellent service. Quick delivery. Another great purchase from the O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable. Designs haven't faded.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from MN,  Jan 16, 2012

I wear this ring on my thumb and absolutly love it. It's very comfortable and very sharp looking. I get alot of compliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

I love the ring. I had to return once due to deffection but I am satisfied with their customer service and timely replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Dec 30, 2011

Really nice ring that I purchased for my son. He loved it. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 16, 2011

I wanted this ring as a thumb ring and it fits just fine. In fact I could also wear it on my fore finger! Love, love this ring. Thank you OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good; it fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is great. I just purchased so no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for your Thumb!
 from Murreita, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

The ring was exactly what I was looking for, it was a little sharp around the edges but after a few days of wearing it, it seemed to dull down and now I wear it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring
 from Derby,CT,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought for my son for his birthday and he really likes the ring a lot!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality my son really like this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring was more than i expected
 from mastic beach,ny,  Jul 26, 2011

this ring fits very comfortable on your finger, i looks like you paid a lot more for it, than what you paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good example of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ontorio, OR,  Jun 27, 2011

I got it as backup for my purity ring . Looks cool.But it's kinda thick so it scratches up stuff.But the low cost out ways that.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? okay
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, comfortable, doesn't scratch easily
 from Corinth, TX,  May 17, 2011

This was bought for my boyfriend for no occasion just something I thought he would like. He loves the ring. It is comfortable, well made, and doesn't scratch easily...only downfall is the edge is somewhat sharp and tends to scratch skin somethings. My boyfriend has recommended this ring to several friends. Excellent ring for an amazing price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for a nice ring.
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2011

The ring has a nice finish. It's very heavy and runs true to it's size. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Black Maltese Cross Ring
 from New York, NY,  Jun 23, 2010

Very satisfy with the ring. And it was delivered on time. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from NC,  Feb 8, 2010

Bought this ring as a gift for my son. He really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oregon,  Feb 6, 2010

I had been looking for an Iron Cross ring and finally found one on Overstock. It does not come in my size but I bought it and gave it to a dear friend of mine. He loves it and wears it everyday! It is a very sturdy ring and I really like how you can tell what the Iron Crosses are even from a distance. I recommend for anyone to get one, just wish they had one in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Ring
 from Lexington, SC,  Dec 25, 2009

As a whole the ring is beautiful and well worth the money. The only thing that I feel could be improved are the edges. They are rigid and would be more comfortable a little more rounded, but it does not affect the beauty of the ring or how handsome it is on a man's hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking and well made
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 17, 2009

Just received the ring today. Very nice and cool looking. The ring is very solid and looks great. Seems to be well made and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 8, 2009

The ring is exactly what I was looking for. My boyfriend wears it everyday. What a great experience with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought