Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Wylie, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

I like unusual rings and this one fit the bill. Instantly one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 25, 2014

I love the authenticity of the craftsmanship. This is truly a beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Fl.,  May 1, 2013

a nice ring to wear ,people , say wow ! where did ya get it..heavy , not to heavy..feels good..looks great! What can ya say when ya got Michael the Archangel with you..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 23, 2015

I got this ring for my 21 year old son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. It's so unique we know there isn't another one where we live.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
archangel
 Apr 1, 2015

My daughter loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice men's ring.
 Mar 14, 2015

Its a little smaller then i expected but still a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workship
 Mar 5, 2015

Looks great, but often sharp edges and some defects

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 29, 2014

First, it's a beautiful ring. Second, the quality of craftsmanship is amazing. Third, I was lucky enough to have it arrive in three days. This is by far my best purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Distinctive
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jun 26, 2014

If you don't like talking to strangers, then forget about ordering this ring. No matter where I wear it, people are almost certain to start a conversation once they notice it. Whether complimenting or just asking a question out of curiosity, folks seem a bit drawn to speak to me. This has to be the most distinctive ring I've ever owned. The metalwork design is artistically done with excellent contrast between shadow and high shine. A very strong ring without being cumbersome on the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding design
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

Buy this ring now! you will be glad you did! Excellent gift for your loved one. Unique style. Do you have a Guardian Angel? Wear this ring proudly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Richmond, Va,  Mar 17, 2014

I ordered this ring a week or so ago. The detail is amazing and the ring shines so beautifully. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentines Day
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 13, 2014

My finance loves this ring. He wears it all the time and gets compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 16, 2014

Gave this to husband for Christmas and he loved it! Looks very manly on hand. Nice size and weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ellenton Florida,  Jan 5, 2014

It's a very nice looking ring. The sizing chart is a bit off though. But for the price, it's nice looking. people notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy ring
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

He loved it. So I'd say it's a winner. I liked the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVENLY ANGEL
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

It feels good to have my Angel right with me at all times. This ring has a bit of a Rocker edge to it. But I wear it to work with a Tuxedo on.so depends on your style. I get compliments on it all the time. Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 13, 2013

Well made. The picture really does not do the ring justice. The quality and detail went beyond my expectations. I get complemented on it wherever I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esoteric, Mystic ring, get a lot of compliments
 from Hollywood,CA,  Nov 22, 2013

I like to wear & collect masculine rings with no gemstones, but unusual designs. This ring fits my bill perfectly. Nicely crafted, rare and unique, sturdy, a conversational piece, gets a lot of compliments and since is stainless steels it does not tarnishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring / Many Compliments!
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2013

A very nicely crafted ring at a great price. I receive many compliments when I wear this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from madera ca,  Apr 13, 2013

Great Ring good value nice detail of well well shaped winged woman

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought