Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Long Beach CA,  Mar 2, 2013

I have had this for a while and each time people will make comments as to how beautiful my pendant and I'm loving the comments. I forgot where I got it until today that I am browsing to look for something. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate to image
 from PA,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a pretty necklace. It looks like the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the money
 from PA,  Feb 18, 2011

I was told to pick something for my part of my valentines gift and chose this necklace.. I love it... it is very nicely made and I love the "uniqueness" of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Jan 5, 2011

I would purchase again, nice product and with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother-In-Law Loved It
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 25, 2009

Bought this as a Christmas present for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Gift
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 8, 2008

This piece is well crafted and while small it still has very good detailed craftsmanship on the rose. It's classy design makes it unique; elegant use of silver with just a touch of lavish gold. It makes for a very affectionate gift and it did its job very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2007

I gave this necklace as a gift for Christmas. I gave the earrings earlier in the year as a birthday gift and she loved them. Having the gold and silver color goes with all other jewelry. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Talladega, AL,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. She really loved it. I thought it was beautiful and also at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Horn Lake, MS,  Mar 29, 2007

I love the product and I'm sure the person I give it to will love it too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 11, 2007

A very pretty necklace that goes with anything because it is gold and silver. It looks just like the picture. I bought it as a present and think I will buy one for myself, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oceanside, CA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

A little disappointing, I was hoping for something more substantial. But, considering the price, I think it is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a very pretty pendant. I received several complements when I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bakersfield, Calif.,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it for the price, with the exception of a reconditioned item I bought and returned everything I have purchased from Overstock has been great in quality and price.Way to go thr big "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Rose Pendent
 from NEW KENSINGTON PA,  May 16, 2007

It is a beautiful necklace, the rose looks 2 dimentional. I Love it and i'm sure my friend will love it to, it is for her birthday!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought