For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from oxford, nebraska,  Jan 29, 2013

I love this item, the colors and quality are awesome, size is great very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mother's Day gift
 from Wyoming,  May 21, 2012

I had a ring similar to this that I bought on a cruise. Gotten older and fatter so now it doesn't fit. Wanted something like it but not the same price. Looks beautiful and I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is beautiful
 from Selma N.C.,  Jan 23, 2013

Overstock has the best jewelry,nice prices,great quality. I highly recommend this ring,it's beautiful. I have a ring almost like this,from Overstock that I had for several years,never taken off and looks as good as new. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great this is not the first ring like this,won't be last. they are beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from Medford, Oregon,  Sep 28, 2012

My boyfriend bought me this ring as an anniversary gift and I absolutely LOVE it! The ring is so pretty, looks great on, the size is perfect and it is incredibly comfortable. I have recieved lots and lots of compliments on my new ring already and a couple of people have asked me where he bought it. Beautiful ring and perfect price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than it is in the picture...
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, sparkly and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday present
 from east stroudsburg penna,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought a necklace for my daughter for her birthday a few years ago from overstock with blue opals, my son-in-law and daughter went on a cruise to canada for vacation, while on the cruise she had 2 jewlers from new york city stop her and admire the necklace they had never seen anything like it before, and she got all compliments whenever she wears the necklace, I bought this ring to match that piece to give to her for her birthday I am sure she will be thrilled. I highly recommend the blue opal collection to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same when I recieved it in the mail as it is on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just wonderful no flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of jewelry
 from Western MA,  Aug 11, 2012

I am enjoying this ring, I like the unique look to it. I wish the opal was a little less blue, but the picture is pretty accurate to how it looks in person. I absolutely think it was a great price for the quality of the ring. It has held up well to standard hand washing so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so surprised to see this ring in person. The sizing was perfect and the ring is so much prettier in person and on my finger. Have received quite a few compliments on it. I love it!! Thank you overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Prettier in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Ring is so beautiful, Quality is unbelievalbe for the value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from MA,  Jun 6, 2012

I get compliments on this ring all the time. Even people I'm checking into the ER for treatment comment on it. It seems to glow from within. Really pretty. I was worried about all the hand sanitizer I use affecting it, but it seems to be holding up just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, sizing accurate
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 26, 2012

Ring appeared just as in photo. Good color on the stones and no noticeable flaws. Sizing was correct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realy like the ring.
 from Tucson AZ.,  Mar 15, 2012

I have been pleased with all the products that I have ordered from overstock. To this date I have not had to return anything. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is satisfactory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from wv,  Feb 29, 2012

Perfect fitting ring for my daughter and looks much more expensive than it was. She has the earrings and necklace too. Great match!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? right o the mark!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service
 from Galena, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

The ring was fine. The customer service was outstanding! We ordered the wrong size initially (completely our fault) and the customer service was truly excellent. The correct size was sent immediately, which was a good thing as this was an Xmas present. It arrived in plenty of time. The person on the phone was understanding, efficient and professional (increasingly rare qualities these days).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Silver Purple Cubic Zirgonia Opal Ring
 from Fort Atkinson, WI,  Jan 31, 2014

The ring is iridescent in the turquois coloring and the purple tear drop stone is sharp and clear. The ring is more petite but looks good on shorter fingers. I love the color contrast set with silver and the off-set band. Definitely one of my favorite buys and plan to wear it lots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know what to put here
 from Bixby, OK,  Oct 27, 2013

This ring is very pretty. When I first received it I didn't think the stones went together but after wearing it I think it is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Colorado,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought a simular ring from the same company and love the combination of this ring. I lost that ring on vacation. Had to buy this one when it surfaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my opal jewelry!
 from Benicia, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

This ring did not disappoint. I have several opal/silver pieces of jewelry and this ring was a welcome addition! I love that it has the purple zirconia in the middle; makes the ring look very expensive. No one can tell that the opals are manufactured. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple cubic zirconia and opal
 from New York State,  Mar 20, 2013

love this ring. It is just beautiful and have had lots of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Canton,OH,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this ring and so does everyone who sees it. I love the colors they are perfect. It is a small ring so it would be perfect for a young lady. Don't hesitate or your size will be gone. All of this type ring is perfect. Love love love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much nicer when you get it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux opal and amethyst ring
 from Houston, texas,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a beautiful piece with gorgeous coloring and the colors are perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but stones are a bit dull
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

I thought this ring was pretty on the site but in person the stones don't shine well, also it ran small. The ring also appears larger in size but it is quite petite on the finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was brighter and sharper, in person ring was a little dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK but not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top