Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jul 22, 2012

Liked this ring so much, I bought one for each sister. Hardy, sturdy and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy this
 from new york,  Mar 23, 2012

the site photo of this ring looks so much better than the one's I received and I purchased 3 . I sent all 3 back. they were out of round, had various blemishes in the silver and and a seam that ran down the back of the ring. they were of very poor quality. avoid this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just showed the good side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality. bought 3. all were out of round and had blemishes in the silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Thumb
 from Berlin, MD,  Apr 13, 2007

I purchased the ring to wear as a thumb ring and when I recieved it in less then 10 days I was happy. But when I picked it up I was unhappy that the design did not wrap around completely. Since it did not say that it did not wrap around completely on the website. I wore the ring for 4 1/2 days. I noticed it had turned my thumb a light green color after the first day. By day 4 my thumb was now a darker green. I have worn sterling silver all my life and 95% of my jewelry is in fact sterling silver. So I was shocked when my thumb turned green. Because sterling silver has never turned my skin green. So I have sent it back. The gentleman Danny was very helpful in my assistence, with the online chat. If it were not for the fact that it turned my thumb green I would have kept it. I hope others have better luck then me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic ring
 from California,  Sep 8, 2006

The quality and workmanship far exceeded my expectations. the ring was also larger and heavier than i expected for the price. It is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned my finger green
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

I am not allergic to sterling silver and yet this ring turned my the skin of my finger underneath the ring a dark green after wearing it for only a few hours. I have at least ten other rings that are made of sterling silver and none of them have had this affect on me. It's a pretty design, but I can't recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The celtic knot design doesn't go around the entire ring. The website does not show this.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a great price
 from Central New York,  Aug 16, 2011

I love this ring. The design is exactly as represented and the scale is great. My only complaint is that the sizing seems inaccurate. It is smaller than rings I have in the same size. I love it though, and I can get it on my finger with a little urging. I wish it was half sized because I know the next size would be too large...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The only disappointment...the ring is smaller than my size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, no flaws or marks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend it to anyone. The detailing is beautiful and it is pretty sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Ring
 from Portland Oregon,  Dec 20, 2006

i'ts substantial, excellent craftsmanship, traditional design and beautifully executed...worth every penny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Brevard, NC,  May 7, 2006

I bought 3 of the celtic rings for a ceremony in my Scottish wedding where my husband gave each of my children a ring as a sign of his commitment to them. They all proudly wear them and we have found them to be durable enough to withstand my eight year olds active lifestyle. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore,MD USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I wear this all the time...But-the photo fails to show that the design does not circle the entire ring. Oh well, for this price one cannot complain too loudly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and durable ring
 from Decatur, GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Not much to say. My partner and I ordered two of these rings so we could have them until we get married. The ring design is all Celtic coolness and we like the Trinity aspect of it as we believe it's indicative of our relationship: The two of us and God. We have had our rings for several years now and they are just as comfortable and durable as they were when we bought them. I accidentally got the wrong size for my ring finger so I wear mine on my middle finger which always earns me a funny look! Haha! I don't care...that's just how I roll. I plan to buy many more rings from Overstock.com as the selection, value, and prices are unreal. Thanks, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, wears well on me.
 from Nashville,  Mar 27, 2014

Quickly shipped. Nice ring and I am enjoying wearing it. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!!
 from Miami FL,  Feb 26, 2014

My ring looks like I spent so much more than I did!! I get a lot of compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from NJ,  Dec 12, 2013

The ring is beautiful and well made, but not as pictured. The inlay is light gray, rather than black. This was an issue for me as I'm trying to replace a damaged ring with an exact look-alike as a gift. Not what I needed. Three star rating because it was not as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic-knot Trinity Band Ring
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2013

After I wore this ring for 1 week- taking it off for dishes, baths work- the Trinity Knots started to dent and some started to fall off. It was as if the design was just laid on the ring and heated a little bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair due to knots falling off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

I wear it everyday, I bought it as a thumb ring to show my Irish roots!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Love it!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Love it!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the quality is as represented.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from SE GA,  Oct 4, 2012

I love "celtic" and bought this ring to replace my wedding band. I really liked it. It is a bit wide but really nice. Alas I lost it somewhere..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Rocks On!!!
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Apr 16, 2012

I am Irish and love The Celtic Themes, therefore rings are Perfect!! Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Product is awesome and the image was just right!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? My size was exact!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The details on the ring are so kool!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Ring
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2012

The ring is exactly what I had hoped for. Nice quality and nice detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It reflected the product very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied. No unexpected surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 29, 2012

The design on the ring did not extend all the way around the ring. There is a blank spot that I guess you could engrave something, but it was not what I wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top