Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turtle Topper
 Jan 2, 2016

Purchased as a gift for a turtle lover. She hasn't received it yet, but I know when she does she'll love it. Nice cord, and substantial charm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Dec 15, 2015

My son will love this he collects all turtles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TB
 Nov 19, 2015

My wife loves it and wears it all the time. Perfect length and she gets lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Sea Turtle
 Oct 31, 2015

Cute design, nice leather cord. I had to return the first one due to a faulty latch. Overstock graciously replaced it with a new one. Keep in mind this is made of pewter, not silver and may discolor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Sep 24, 2015

Very fast delivery! Love the quality of the pendant and the leather cord necklace is tough enough for my active lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter Spiral Sea Turtle Necklace
 Apr 23, 2015

My Daughter loved this necklace. She says she has never seen another like it and neither have I. It is a clever design and well made too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Flint, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

Pretty charm. The cord is a little cheap, but I wasn't going to be keeping it on the cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jewelry piece
 from San Rafael, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

I got compliments, what else can I say? I wish the chain was nicer, but I can always upgrade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As good or better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality piece - looks like something purchased at a quality surf shop
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought