Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2008

I Gave this as a mother's day gift and my mom wears it all the time now and loves it, looks great on and definatley make as statement, so elegant and yet good for every day wear as well Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual and eye catching
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2008

Nice long chain, very attractive, detail is good, earrings and necklace make a nice set - inexpensive, but not cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a man
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Oct 31, 2014

I am very happy with this. I am giving it to my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Feb 25, 2010

I bought this for my girlfriend for valentines day and she loved it. However, the picture makes it look brighter than what the necklace acutally is. Other than that this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool butttttttt
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 16, 2009

It's bigger than it looks. I wanted something smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 from Monterey, CA,  Aug 11, 2009

This necklace is very heavy, which would be fine if it were "finished" on the back. However, it's only pretty from the front. I'll keep it, but won't wear it very much. It's too complicated to return it (DO read the jewelry return rules BEFORE you purchase...they are very detailed!) so I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Special
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 14, 2008

I love this necklace - much bigger than I expected and bigger than the other cetlic necklaces that I've purchased here, but great qulaity and feels great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although I do like the necklace I thought it would be a bit more on the dainty side and not quite so heavy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from California,  Jan 18, 2008

I was surprised when I received it. It was even more beautiful than the picture. I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter (who LOVES it), and was so impressed with it, I ordered more peices for other family members(and myself ).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic necklace.
 from Langley, WA,  Dec 23, 2007

I am disappointed in this item. it really doesnt look like the picture on overstock. was going to give it as a gift but am not nowl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic love and unity knot necklace
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Nov 18, 2007

I found the picture to be deceiving. Up close it looks very cheap. However, it is very light weight and from a distance is impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought