Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light & Lovely
 from Santa Fe Springs, CA.,  Dec 21, 2008

I bought these on a whim. I am delighted that I trusted my instincts. They are frequently worn, to either dress up or help relax, a situation. As ladies know, that is a gift within a gift, right there. A pair of jeans with a sweater, or a lace silk dress, they still go with the flow, no questions asked. Their color options are only even more of a plus, as the coral is a deep red, the turquoise is a lucious blue, and between them, anything is possible. A Suggestion: Hold onto the little rubber bulbs they come with, to keep as a "brake", just in case. They may slip off, while you are dancing. It works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Cute
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 5, 2010

They are much shinier and glossier than they appear in the advertisement, and the red color is much more vibrant. However understated they were on the website, these earrings were exactly what I wanted to get for a close friend as a gift. They are really cute, and go well with a lot of casual wear (I took the liberty of trying them out, she's in a different city anyway). I'm really excited to give them to her, and really pleased with the purchase. They also come in a box, so that makes packaging easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Sparta, TN,  Feb 10, 2011

Dress then up or dress them down and they'll always look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 11, 2014

I purchased a pair of earrings several years ago while on vacation in Colorado. They became my favorite earrings. Much to my dismay, I lost one of them. I had never found anything that I liked as well. On a whim, I entered turquoise earrings in the search box of Overstock.com and the exact pair of earrings showed up. They arrived in perfect condition and now I have my favorite earrings back. The price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were actually a present for my oldest sister (birthday present). She said they were beautiful. I am so gld.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Earrings
 from Blountville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

These earrings are gorgeous. The color is magnificent and the stones are so beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & good quality, not too heavy
 from I'm in rural Oregon.,  Feb 8, 2013

I love them...just wish the were a tad bit larger, but that might make them too heavy. They are not heavy, tho...they don't pull at the earlobes at all. Not light, either. The colors are nice...not too bright...very neutral, to go with many items. Perfect with the other items in my order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little smaller than I'd like them to be, but I do like Big....true to description tho.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Got these to go with a necklace purchased elsewhere. Great match. Very fast service as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable, versatile earrings.
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Jan 6, 2013

I like these earrings because they go with everything, are not too dressy, and are not ostentatious. The weight is good, but I still wear the little plastic guards so as not to have one escape from my ear. I like to wear turquoise, but not too much and the coral sets the earrings off nicely. I would recommend them to anyone with long hair because they are big enough to show through. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 5, 2013

This was a gift and the person who received them said she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2012

Ordered them as a christmas/going away present. My friend loved them, she wears them and loves them. The quality was excellent on inspection. Nothing was missing and they were just as beautiful as they are on the picture. Would recommend this as a present buy for a friend or yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Because I read all the reviews
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2012

The metal was first described as silver but now says pewter. They really look more like stainless steel and with heavy use don't have the wear-appearance of pewter, so am not certain how accurate the metal description is. The stone appear to be tiny fragments of stones suspended in a clear substance. Nonetheless, the earrings look good when worn with either accent color and work easily with sterling jewelry. I wear them more than I expected and am perfectly happy with them because I did not expect them to be really good jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well, but it was hard to judge the thickness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Because I read all the reviews I was not disappointed and found them to be adequate for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the earrings
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Really like the colors, goes with many of my clothes, I wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 24, 2012

Beautiful earrings. I love this product which has been added to my turquoise jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched the image exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2012

Quality is very good, well made. Beautiful earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 9, 2012

The earrings are a nice size and work for lots of different occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pewter turquoise/coral earrings
 from tennessee,  Jul 24, 2012

would recommend these. Not heavy. Get lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in persom
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from owensboro,ky,  Jul 10, 2012

I order from overstock alot of the time and have never had any problems with anything that I have ordered. I can't say how much I love this ring the stones look so real and the setting is so great and it's just the right size to wear with your everday clothing. my peoblem is just keeping it away from my daughters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more studding than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fix to the tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coral accent
 from Southern Maryland,  Jul 4, 2012

These are very elegant earrings with the touch of color that I like to have next to my face. Perfect length for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter Turquiose Earrings
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 19, 2012

I found that the eaarrings were OK but not as detailed as they appeeared on-line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than it really looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought