Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Sorry, no cigar - waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 13, 2015

Fiance loves it! Wears it every day!!! Great necklace for the price. Looks much more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 Apr 23, 2015

Good item for a man. Bought this for my son for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Apr 22, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend the picture does nothing for this mans neckless He wears it all the time he really likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Apr 8, 2015

great product for the price-pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magster
 Mar 1, 2015

Oh wow! This is very well made and cool looking. Any Biker would be proud to wear this. If I could only afford a motorcycle. As usual, you couldn't do better on price or quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malibumelme
 Feb 13, 2015

This neckless is sexy! I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. Nice design and a good fit for someone who wants a bit of an upscale look without going too fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made to wear!
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Oct 15, 2014

Not long enough. Can't wear it!! Looks cheap. Not what I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Pollocksville NC,  Feb 5, 2014

Nicer than I expected and was delivered quickly. will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 13, 2013

My hubby loves it! It was bought as a surprise gift along with a few other things and he is so happy about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine piece of men's jewery
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 28, 2013

The pendant itself is fine. The leather necklace has already been replaced as it quite cheap. Overall it's certainly worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from Okc, OK,  Jul 31, 2013

I purchased one for myself and one as a gift. The necklaces are awesome - the only thing I have noticed is the one I gave as a gift never comes off of the person so the leather necklace part is looking kind of warn, mine tho that doesn't get worn non stop still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect exactly what I was looking for
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jul 9, 2013

exactly what it looked like, perfect size, value for money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two arrowheads for my two teenage grandsons. They loved them and put them on immediately. They wear them every day and the product looks great on them. I made a real hit with these gifts. They look much more expensive then they were. Thank you overstock I will continue to buy gifts for my grandchildren from you. They look awesome Thanks billiekaye 70

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, heavy
 from Georgia,  Mar 27, 2013

Solid necklace, my son really liked it. necklace cord was sturdy and well made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this product again and again.
 from Jasper, In,  Feb 14, 2013

I love my pewter men's tatoo design arrowhead black leather cord necklace. I see high quality when there is something.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of the highest quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase for 19-25 age group
 from Fairview Heights, IL,  Feb 10, 2013

I would recommend this product to the younger generation. It is very light in weight but yet it is very durable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very light in weight. It was exactly what I was looking for,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Sep 22, 2012

great necklace, boyfriend loved it, good quality and exactly like shown in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought