Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This toe ring is very pretty
 from Stewart, TN,  Nov 24, 2013

The quality is great and looks very pretty. Bought this toe ring for my Granddaughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toe Ring
 from Honeoye Falls, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I love this tor ring. It fits great doesn't rub against my other toes. Absolutely love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a heavier Silver, its great no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking toe ring
 from Va,  Aug 14, 2012

Just what I was looking for. After not finding a suitable toe ring to replace my previous one, this one was perfect. The sterling is sturdy and of excellent quality. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid. Very comfortable to wear. I hope that Overstock.com will be able to get more back in stock. I would like to order a few more as presents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Smooth finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked very well
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone great quality and looks great. Comforable as we;;.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, was adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Florida,  May 25, 2012

No regrets..............would recommend this toe ring to anybody.......you'll love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 23, 2012

I love mine, it looks exactly as the photo, nice quality and is comfortable on, some toe rings are not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ring is very cute, but turned my toe green in a week. It's obviously not pure silver. Too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the craftsmanship of this ring! I wear it daily and look forward to the next purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic weave toe ring
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a very cute and comfortable toe ring even with shoes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet little toe ring
 from florida panhandle,  Sep 28, 2012

Although the toe ring was smaller than I expected it really is lovely. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was a little smaller than I expected but still very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOO cute
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

I love this toe ring- looks great on and is comfortable to wear. It spins around a bit but all toe rings do that on me so no complaints here :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Yet Stylish
 from Lodi, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

Pretty ring to embellish your toes, especially if you've had a pedicure. A simple accent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open Celtic Weave Sterling Silver Adjustable Toe R
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 23, 2012

Very good quality. I would order again. I just love this ring. Really makes a nice accent to my pedicure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic weave sterling silver toe ring
 from sacramento, ca.,  May 17, 2012

i really enjoy wearing my toe ring. i get alot of complaiments on it. it is so comfortable i dont even know i have it on. i cant even feel it when im wearing shoes. i would highly recommend this product. great price and great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great design, it made a great gift!
 from Delaware,  Jan 10, 2012

I would definitely purchase from from you again. Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought