Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy for money
 from Oakland CA,  Sep 12, 2009

I have gotten several compliments on these earrings. They are well-made and a bargain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from scv ca,  Oct 9, 2009

a beautiful pair of earrings for a moon and star collector while they are large they are comfortable to wear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely
 from Maryland,  Aug 2, 2008

I just got these and already can't wait to wear them! I'm a stickler about earrings with a noticeable pattern where I want them to "mirror" each other on each side of my face and not both having patterns facing the same way. The dangle in these do mirror and the presence of the earrings is very substantial. These aren't tiny but they aren't so heavy that you cannot wear them comfortably for an entire day and into the evening. The only extra I would have liked would have been for them to be sterling silver, but these are so well finished that they'll blend very nicely with my sterling jewelry, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2012

Earrings were larger thn expected, but that's a good thing. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earrings
 from CA,  May 27, 2012

this is my second set of these earrings..i bought a second pair as back up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grat quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of earrings
 from phoenix, az,  May 25, 2012

Love the earrings but they were too heavy for me. I ended up giving them to a friend. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Lake Murray SC,  Mar 16, 2012

Love these but they are a little on the heavy side... I can't wear them all day without my ears getting sore...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Detroit Michigan,  Feb 4, 2012

I love my earrings. They are very well made and I receive alot of compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Swedesboro, NJ,  Jan 8, 2012

Bought this for x-mas present for my 20-yr. old & she loved them. Plus they are solid silver so a little cleaning every other month makes them look brand new. I loved the fact they were not just plain hoops. Everyone was happy all around. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely design, earring are not too large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from New Kent, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

The seller was accurate in everything from the description of the earrings down to the fast shipping. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks! These were a gift and she loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was on point, almost as good as having them in your hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings were good, not too heavy as to weigh the earlobes too much. The color is just beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv them!
 from Va Beach,  Dec 30, 2011

I absolutely love these but they were a little bigger than pictured. They have some weight to them but not so much they would pull your ears. I had originally bought them for a short haired person but I felt they were just too big. I think you need to have long hair for these to look right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little bigger than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for all occassions
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2011

I have purchase these earrings before for a gift and was so well like that I decided to purchase 2 additional for Christmas gifts. They can be worn with any outfit. They are light and not heavy at all and are a good size that it does not seem huge at all. I am glad they were still available for me to purchase for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light and very detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Oct 23, 2011

Love, these earrings, I thought they would be really heavy however; in this case there not. What a pleasant surprise. Keep up the good work Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a perfect discription of the actual earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning accessory
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

Very detailed adornments. Look great. Attractive, as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well, although look better in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long for me
 from Bristol vermont,  Aug 16, 2011

just too long for me need different hooks very pretty earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didn't realize the hooks were so long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful
 from Washington, NC,  Jun 22, 2011

The earrings are much prettier than the pictures but also much larger and heavier than I expected. I probably would not have purchased them if I had actually seen and felt the weight of them. But since I have them, I will find the time and place to wear them because they are very pretty, just not a size and weight I normally wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? much bigger than I realized
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon & star earrings
 from McAllen, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

These are great earrings. They are a bit heavy, so I may return them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no - these seemed smaller that displayed.
  • Did the product fit true to size? not really
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detail absolutely beautiful
 from grand rapids,mi,  May 31, 2011

beautiful earings in great detail.a must have if you like turquois and coral jewelry. great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Florida,  May 21, 2011

I gave this to a teenager in my family, she loves them, wears them all the time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jge
 Feb 21, 2011

my partner loved the design, and even though I was concerned about how large the earrings were, they dangled wonderfully

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top