Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy for money
 from Oakland CA,  Sep 12, 2009

I have gotten several compliments on these earrings. They are well-made and a bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from scv ca,  Oct 9, 2009

a beautiful pair of earrings for a moon and star collector while they are large they are comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely
 from Maryland,  Aug 2, 2008

I just got these and already can't wait to wear them! I'm a stickler about earrings with a noticeable pattern where I want them to "mirror" each other on each side of my face and not both having patterns facing the same way. The dangle in these do mirror and the presence of the earrings is very substantial. These aren't tiny but they aren't so heavy that you cannot wear them comfortably for an entire day and into the evening. The only extra I would have liked would have been for them to be sterling silver, but these are so well finished that they'll blend very nicely with my sterling jewelry, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 May 31, 2015

Very cute, I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle
 Apr 21, 2015

These really do dangle & they really are cute & fine if you like BIG heavy earrings. I don't like heavy earrings. I had to return these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the design of these earrings. They are rather large and require an outfit that makes an impact. I find that I reserve these for special days were I am not very active and I have less chance of catching them on things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Dec 31, 2014

goes great with lots of necklaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2012

Earrings were larger thn expected, but that's a good thing. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earrings
 from CA,  May 27, 2012

this is my second set of these earrings..i bought a second pair as back up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grat quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of earrings
 from phoenix, az,  May 25, 2012

Love the earrings but they were too heavy for me. I ended up giving them to a friend. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Lake Murray SC,  Mar 16, 2012

Love these but they are a little on the heavy side... I can't wear them all day without my ears getting sore...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Detroit Michigan,  Feb 4, 2012

I love my earrings. They are very well made and I receive alot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Swedesboro, NJ,  Jan 8, 2012

Bought this for x-mas present for my 20-yr. old & she loved them. Plus they are solid silver so a little cleaning every other month makes them look brand new. I loved the fact they were not just plain hoops. Everyone was happy all around. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely design, earring are not too large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from New Kent, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

The seller was accurate in everything from the description of the earrings down to the fast shipping. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks! These were a gift and she loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was on point, almost as good as having them in your hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings were good, not too heavy as to weigh the earlobes too much. The color is just beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv them!
 from Va Beach,  Dec 30, 2011

I absolutely love these but they were a little bigger than pictured. They have some weight to them but not so much they would pull your ears. I had originally bought them for a short haired person but I felt they were just too big. I think you need to have long hair for these to look right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little bigger than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for all occassions
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2011

I have purchase these earrings before for a gift and was so well like that I decided to purchase 2 additional for Christmas gifts. They can be worn with any outfit. They are light and not heavy at all and are a good size that it does not seem huge at all. I am glad they were still available for me to purchase for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light and very detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Oct 23, 2011

Love, these earrings, I thought they would be really heavy however; in this case there not. What a pleasant surprise. Keep up the good work Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a perfect discription of the actual earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning accessory
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

Very detailed adornments. Look great. Attractive, as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well, although look better in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long for me
 from Bristol vermont,  Aug 16, 2011

just too long for me need different hooks very pretty earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didn't realize the hooks were so long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful
 from Washington, NC,  Jun 22, 2011

The earrings are much prettier than the pictures but also much larger and heavier than I expected. I probably would not have purchased them if I had actually seen and felt the weight of them. But since I have them, I will find the time and place to wear them because they are very pretty, just not a size and weight I normally wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? much bigger than I realized
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought