Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great way to show your Irish spirit!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 27, 2012

A fun piece of jewelry, wore for St. Patty's day-was actually much prettier and stronger quality in person than I had anticipated. A good piece for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is actually much prettier in person-more colorful
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucky charm
 from Goldsboro, North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2012

Beautiful necklace, picture was exactly what I got. There is a two small spots on the face of the charm, but from what I know about pewter it isn't anything that takes away from it. It is really pretty, the chain for the necklace is 24inches. Beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The front of the charm has two small spots on it, but I would expect similar from pewter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap looking
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 24, 2010

Ugh, it looks awful in person, like cheap painted plastic. I was very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from az,  Dec 29, 2009

I was expecting the necklace to be a little more dainty then it was. I think it is a little to bulky and not made well enough to wear as a necklace. It is cool though so I might make it into a key chain or something. I am just not into big jewelery, and it is so hard to order stuff online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from New York,  Apr 30, 2009

Don't trust the picture. The quality of the piece is not worth the price. The metal looks tarnished and not as brilliant as the picture. I would not recommend this item to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought this for my daughter because it looks a lot like her tattoo!! she loves it!! now, all i need to find are matching earrings!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
 from FRESNO,CA,  Jun 3, 2008

WHEN I SAW THE NECKLAS ON THE INTERNET IT LOOKED REALLY NEAT, BUT WHEN I GOT THE NECKLESS IN THE MAIL IT WAS REAL CHEAP LOOKING AND I DON'T EVEN WEAR IT. I WISH I WOULDN'T HAVE GOT IT. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. I WOULD PAY TWO DOLLARS FOR THAT IN A STORE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beatiful
 from Florida,  May 31, 2008

I bought this necklace for my daughter in law birthday. I still have not given it to her. She loves silver jewelry and I hope she likes this one. I really like the size and the workmanship on this necklace. The picture you see on this does not do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2008

This was worth it. The necklace looks better than the image online. I was very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from Dallas TX,  May 9, 2008

This necklace is so cheap looking and to the touch. Granted it is cheap but other people said it didn't look it...they lied. Its so trashy & I am very disappointed I wasted my money on it. You get what you pay for. Shipping was very fast, too bad the necklace was a dud!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter 4 Leaf Clover Necklace
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Mar 25, 2008

Perfect size, very pretty and lighter in weight than I expected. Nicely made, looks great on a sweater. Wish there were matching earrings to go with it. It was hard to find decent sized Irish jewelry in the department stores and Overstock really had a nice selection. This one really shows up, doesn't disappear like some jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLC necklace
 from WV,  Jan 2, 2008

I'm not one for long winded speechs, so I'll just say this the necklace was great, it was what the website said it would be, I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Celtic Necklace
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 24, 2007

This is a great necklace. Very different design. This is a gift for a friend, and she thought it was very original. She loved it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top