Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what she wanted
 from NC,  Dec 31, 2013

the toe ring was just what I expected and the recipient really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footprint toe ring
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 12, 2013

Perfect! Just what I expected. Haven't taken it off since I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

Well made. Strong, good quality, very comfortable. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Toe Ring
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Dec 10, 2012

This is a cute little toe ring. I have a similar toe ring from 12 yrs ago that I haven't removed in 12 yrs except to clean it. I've been looking around for another toe ring however, they are hard to find. I ordered this ring and it's adorable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical to site discription
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest toe ring ever
 from PA,  Jun 20, 2012

I absolutly love this toe ring.... it is small yet noticable and ultra adorible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footprints Sterling Toe Ring
 from Balto, Md.,  Apr 29, 2012

I use this as a pinkie ring. I had recently lost the one I had and was heartbroken. I thought that I had gotten it awhile back from O and when I checked it was there. Thanks again O. com. Happy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS adjustable toe ring
 from Virginia,  Apr 19, 2012

We ordered two of these. We love them both and get lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe rings for the lady
 from Lavergne, TN,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this because it reminded me of the Poem Foot Prints In The Sand. I love it. The product looks just like the picture. This is just one of many things I have bought from here and it isn't by far the last

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizeing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert M.
 May 9, 2015

Outstanding craftsmanship and product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpleased
 Feb 12, 2015

Gift for my wife who simply loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good pick for me
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought the toe ring - put it on and never took it off - until it broke. I waited around a couple of weeks before contacting Overstock.com - however they were very courteous and although they could not refund me for the item since it was past 30 days, they did give me an amount on my account to purchase something else. I thought that was very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item looked just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The toe ring broke within about a month. I never took it off - it just broke inside my tennis shoe.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought