Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 Nov 24, 2010

Excellent size and quality. The merchandise also arrived in good time, safe and sound. My sister is going to love her Christmas present this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very quick service
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2010

I am very impressed with how quickly I received this order. I am also pleased that it was sent in a gift box ready to be wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angie m
 Apr 17, 2015

Light weight and comfortable to wear. Only disappointed that the eextension chain broke already. Not a big deal but a little inconvenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malibumelme
 Feb 13, 2015

My daughter loves dragons and this neckless really fits the bill. She loves it! The details are nice and the stone is a good color against the pewter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This made for the perfect thing to get myself for my birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Coudersport,PA,  Jul 29, 2013

I like dragons and I have been dying to get a dragon necklace and now i have one. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but not for my kid
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 23, 2011

I bought this for my son, but the pendant is too heavy for him to wear. He risks hurting himself with it. The wings are sharp, which I expected, but the cack is hollow and the piece is larger and much heavier than I expected. I'll have to find an artful use for this or wait until he's in his later teens to give it to him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The main image could be full size to show better detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a bigger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matched what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant nice, chain is not
 from Rogers, AR,  Dec 14, 2010

I like the look of the pendant, and my son is going to be thrilled come Christmas morning. Had to buy another chain, though. The clasp was hard to open, and then wouldn't close. Delivery was not as fast as promised. It took 2 extra days...I'm giving the benefit of the doubt that it was close to Christmas and mail service was slower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from CA,  Apr 9, 2010

The design is fine, but the red crystal looks cheap. It's plastic and no shine at all. It would be much better if it's some sort of crystal-like gem to give the "fire" to the piece. The clasp is also very hard to operate. I was about to return the necklace if I wasn't able to get it open (to shorten the chain). This piece needs to re-run through "qualification inspection". Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Charlotte, N.C.,  Jan 7, 2010

Well the dragon is nice and i'm get another one for a friend. Just go get a new chain cause the one that comes with it will change in a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Utica,  Dec 27, 2009

I love this dragon and i do wear it all the time Thanks and have a nice holiday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon necklace
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2009

My 11 year old granddaughter ordered this necklace b/c she is into dragons.I personally did not care for it but what do I know. I'm too old for dragons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My purchase
 from South Dakota,  Nov 18, 2009

I ordered this necklace for a christmas present and I'm very pleased with the detail, the size and most of all the time of shipment. It arrived at my door in about 4 days after I placed my order. I'm sure my boyfriend will absolutely love it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's a beautiful product. It is large, perfect for men. Or use it to hang on a hook for decoration. I highly Recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red-Eyed Dragon
 from PA,  Dec 28, 2007

This is a great buy for the teenager in your life - not too expensive but worth the money that you pay. My son absolutely loves the necklace and the quality and craftsmanship are exactly what he was looking for. We are both very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 14, 2007

this will be nice for my teenage boy. Much bigger than I thought it would be though. I found their measurement to be a little misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought