Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Second ring!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 3, 2006

I bought this ring first early on in the year and have worn it everyday since. I thought I had lost it in helping a friend move, and was headed out of town the following weekend. The thought of travelling without this special ring was unbearable, so I ordered another one.... which was in my mailbox the day I left! Upon my return, I found the original ring.... so now I have a "back-up"!! I just love this ring... it reminds me everyday of what is really important in life. It is simple, durable, classy, and very comfortable to wear. Excellent product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore As A Reminder While Husband was in Iraq
 from Ft. Leavenworth, KS,  Mar 5, 2007

My daughter and I wore these rings as a daily reminder of our love and prayerful thoughts while my husband was in Iraq. The quality and appearance shown through as many asked about it and admired it. This is a symbol of devotion beyond the normal day wear,and will be cherished forever. Thank to all the soldiers that so faithfully serve, we love you so much and we hope of your safety and speedy return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Price
 from Scotts Valley, California,  Jul 24, 2008

I was a little scepticle at the price as to what kind of quality I was going to get, but was pleasantly surprised when the ring arrived. It was very well made and fit my wife's finger perfectly. My wife fell in love with the ring when she saw it on line, and hasn't taken it off since it has arrived. The ordering was quick and simple and the shipping was fantastic. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good title for ring
 from Crestwood ,Ill,  Jul 4, 2008

I purchased the faith love & hope ring for my grandaughter who graduated from grammar school & I Thought the words were appropriate for what I hoped she is feeling for the paths she will be following for her future. She really loves it and I was very satisfied with my selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 26, 2007

I misplaced my "everyday" ring and found this on overstock to act as my replacement. I love it! It was shipped so promptly and is just what I expected. I failed to read the detail that says the back of the ring reads "1st COR 13:13" but I think this makes it even better! A few minor concerns - it is a bit "thick" and is not as comfortable as I'd like, but it may just require some getting used to. Plus, I slept with it on last night and found my finger to be slightly green/blue this morning. It may be the quality of silver, or may just be because it's slightly too tight. Either way, I'm VERY impressed and would buy it again in a heartbeat! It's a great value for a beautiful ring!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super deal
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 30, 2007

I chose this as my wedding band. It's beautiful and I get so many compliments on having such an original ring. It says it all...faith, hope, love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Va Beach, VA,  Nov 14, 2006

I bought this for myself and my daughter (age 16) look it and loves it and wears it every day! She gets many comments about the Cor 13:13 (my favorite passage by far) from some of the less than spiritual teens, but couldn't care less. It is a daily reminder of what matters-all that matters in life. I feel blessed to have this to share with her. It is sterling and will turn a bit when you ph levels change (monthly) but that is to be expected. Do not be discouraged by the negative reviews-this is a great deal and a beautiul piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring...
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Nov 11, 2006

I got this ring for my friend for Christmas and I know she will love it!! I has a wonderful message and very inspirational.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the ring. I just wish that it did not say anything but the three words shown in the pictures. It also said "1st COR 13:13" Which is a bible reference, which is fine. But they could have told me or shown it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from VA,  Jan 30, 2006

Hi. This is for Vickie in Atlanta, whose daughter's finger turned green from wearing this ring for a day. I'm in the jewelry business and I'd like to defend Overstock's merchandize. It's not a cheap ring. It's actually the silver reacting to her daughter's skin chemistry. There are some people who aren't able to wear sterling silver for that reason. They have super sensitive skin and it causes a chemical reaction that causes silver to tarnish when it comes into contact with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith Hope and LOVE this!
 from Tomball, TX,  Sep 16, 2011

For the price this was way too good a deal. I wear this with other rings, alone, It is my go to ring. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Faith/Love/Hope Ring
 from L.A., Calif.,  Jun 14, 2011

My husband was hit with cancer. I needed something to help me focus, that was easy to carry, yet not lose. This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I wore it for the full ten months of his last year, that was all we were granted. That ring was frequently turned, twisted, or swung around my finger, as I waited, for various M.D.'s to give us an answer. As a nurse, I make a rotten patient's wife, admittedly. I am grateful for the peace, comfort, and serenity discovered within this ring. Thank you, for caring enough to display it. I hope it is still there for others. I no longer wear mine. I've given it to another, for exactly the same reason.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith Hope Love Ring
 from Michigan,  May 11, 2011

The ring was worn for maybe a week when the silver starting "falling" off. It got very worn and scratched very quickly, I was disappointed with the quality. I have bought this ring before many years back and my older daughters are still wearing theirs with no problems. I wonder if Overstock switched vendors/manufacturers for this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Disappointed
 Jun 16, 2008

It's a lovely ring, but I thought the lettering would be black. Instead the lettering is the same shade as the rest of the ring, so it's hard to see that it has anything written on it at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver faith hope love band
 from Arizona,  Jun 8, 2008

Had same problem as dragon band, sterling silver began to peel and fade off of band

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring is gorgeos and a good price. The only bad thing is that it turned my finger green and I have never had a reaction to silver before. I don't get it wet so I am not sure why it does this. I'm pretty disappointed, as this was my birthday gift :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Apr 9, 2007

liked the ring in all aspects until i peel hard boiled eggs with it on and it turned orangish-yelloow on the side nearest the eggs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith, Love, Hope Ring
 from St Pete, FL,  Sep 2, 2006

This is a well made ring! It is of good quality and very thick silver. Excellent choice. I loved it! It seems like it runs a little smaller than a true size 6, so if you're borderline on a size, order up not down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I have bought this several times, and love it! This ring makes an awesome gift, that my family and friends enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? did real GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faith live hope ring
 from Lufkin, Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

Nice size band. Comfortable fit. Nice posished finish with dark letters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice look, good craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top