Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I can not complain about a thing I have bought from you so far & that is a lot!!! Keep up good THINGS......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy on Moon
 from DFW,  Aug 13, 2010

I like the design of the necklace, but didn't like the chain it came on....it was very long and a larger chain link than I prefer, and I felt like it made the necklace look cheap. Maybe I will try wearing it on a different chain, though, because I like the fairy on the moon holding the star.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 17, 2010

Just as mentioned in the website. Good size and femenine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The item is just adorable. However had bought it for a child, but after receiving felt it is a little too large for that purpose, will keep and give to a friend at a later date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairy necklace
 from hartselle, al,  Dec 29, 2008

the necklace was bigger than i thought. it was okay. i expected something dantier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2008

I gave this piece as a present to my girlfriend, who has a very small frame, and although it is quite larger than it appeared to be, it has so much depth and detail it looks amazing on her. she loves it, and so does everyone who sees it on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon and a star and a fairy ooh my
 from vancouver wa,  Dec 20, 2007

I love this necklace not to big not to small agood substancial piece of art. I have received many complament on it . a great piece of wimsy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairy on a moon pewter necklace
 from MI,  Jan 2, 2012

i will tall my friend about it .if you love fairy you must get it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? grate
  • How accurate was the sizing? grate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and fun
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 11, 2011

I bought this for my nieces eighth birthday. She was delighted, and I was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this isn't the best quatlity jewlery, but good enough for an 8 year old.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy on a moon necklace
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 10, 2008

I purchased these as mother-of-the-bride 'helper' gifts. Though they are a bit larger than I had anticipated, they were a big hit and loved by all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from NJ,  Apr 24, 2008

I would only recommend this to someone who really likes fairys. It is bigger than I thought it would be and the quality is not as good as it looks on the website. I was not too impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 14, 2007

Much bigger than it looks in the picture. Way too big for my niece who is 14 and kind of petite. I gave it away to a person at work. Also, the finish was too dull looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top