Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly
 from Salem OR,  Sep 23, 2011

upon arrival i thought the colors were not too good its very dark and hard to distinguish what it is, cute for teen but probably not for someone with a discriminating eye

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture i viewed was alot brighter in color than the pendant i recieved,
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter Firefly
 from hill of ozark,  Aug 31, 2010

Necklace is not as colorful as pictured. Chain is adjustable which is a nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jul 6, 2010

Craftmanship and quality are great. Overall effect is outstanding. A great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It
 from Montana,  Apr 13, 2010

She Loves It and I guess that is all that matters on this end. Service was great and arrived within days. I ALWAYS enjoy ordering from Overstock. Fast, Efficient and great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly and fairy pendant
 from Connecticut,  May 27, 2009

It is beautiful and have had many admiring comments. The chain is longer than I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIRY NECKLACE
 from SANTA ROSA, CA,  May 14, 2008

I PURCHASED THIS FOR A FRIEND...SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. THE DETAIL IS GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 6, 2013

The pendent is described as pewter but it feels like plastic. The colors are accurate as in the picture but the quality of the pendent metal does not feel like pewter. This would be nice for a kid but as an adult, it is just too fake feeling (to me anyway).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly and Fairy Pewter Pendant
 from Nixa,Mo,  Jan 22, 2010

Charming! Beautiful muted colors and substantial weight and size. This one is for those who like unique pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought