Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dragon Pewter Unisex Necklace
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2013

I really didn't like this dragon necklace, but maybe someone else would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just don't like it because the color is so flat and it makes the item look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice with fast and expedient delivery
 from Fontana,CA,  Jan 13, 2012

I was quite taken first by how fast and expedient the product was delivered to my home, especially during the holiday season. I was delighted when opened the package and the puter necklace was exactly as shown. It was really beautiful . And i was very confident in the chain length because of the chart that was on your website. The info was very accurate. Thank You so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was wxactly as shown very beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great it was very niceand i like the way you showed the length ofthe chain worked out well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was first rate qnd looked nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from Georgia,  Aug 17, 2010

This pendant has charm, mystery, and dragon all rolled into one. The value is awesome. LOVE IT~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter Necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2010

Gift received in good condition. Receiver was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ..but
 from Frozen Tundra, Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2009

This necklace was bought by my daughter for her boyfriend. The item is nice, but most of the green stones have fallen out of the necklace. So not so sure this is an every day wear item. Only the two stones in the eyes are left.The necklace and actual dragon are very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but stones fall out.
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2008

I liked this necklace for my son (who is a kid), so I bought it for Christmas. The package never made it to my door, but the USPS mail tracking said it had been delivered. Overstock immediately refunded me even though this was no fault of their's. The product was out of stock and I could not reorder. A few months went by and I received the email that it was back in stock, so even though Christmas passed, I ordered it again. This time, it came in the mail. It looks great, and it's really sharp looking with nice detail and the metal is not cheap and fake looking like some metal necklaces. My only complaint is that after wearing it for a couple of weeks, both crystals on the dragon's cheeks have fallen out. So there are 4 left. He does not wear it in the shower at all, so I'm not sure what made them fall out. I know it's a simple necklace, on the cheap side, but I wish they didn't fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curled Dragon Pewter Necklace
 from Morton, Pa,  Dec 23, 2007

Everything I ordered came beautifully boxed and was gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon necklace
 from Rutland, Vermont,  Oct 6, 2007

I was happy at first but realized the eyes don't quite look like the picture. For the price it is still pretty good, but a little disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought