Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Looks
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Oct 15, 2010

I have to write this in response to the person who made the comments of it being cheap, not as good as in the picture, will probably break. I have been wearing the Wisdom pendant nearly every day for over a year. I wear it to bed and while taking a shower. It looks as beautiful today as it did the day I bought it. When I am running errands, shopping, at a concert, or at the movies I receive a compliment on it 9 out of 10 times. It's caught on my sweaters, my loofa, and in my hair. There has been no damage when I untangled it. The chain is the original one that came w/ the pendant, and much to my surprise I have yet to break it. (I'm very hard on necklaces.) I also purchased the Protection pendant offered on Overstock.com. I don't wear it as often, but it's also beautiful. The quality on both pieces is impeccable. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself or a loved one. You will not regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Jewelry
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 23, 2010

These pendants are very well crafted. They don't look like they came out of a mold as some jewelry does. The chain was a little flimsy but still a very good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiqued silver celtic good luck symbol
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a unique symbol on an attractive, sturdy silver chain. I have received many compliments on it already. The length is just right for wearing with casual crew neck shirts or vee necks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing it for a few weeks and the chain hasn't tarnished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect accent
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 30, 2011

My wife is enjoying this necklace and has yet to take it off since she got it as a present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product
 from ohio,  Aug 12, 2011

Nice quality description could be more specific as to which necklace is under what name

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it would be bigger
 from new york,  Aug 4, 2011

I love the pendent just wish it was bigger but I still wear it and enjoy it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought it would be bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? the picture makes it look bigger then it really is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good quality but its small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luck Necklace
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2011

I just received the Good Luck Pendant and Chain and I must say, was surprised at how much I loved it!!! I really liked it online but in reality it is MUCH better. It is beautiful; very shiny sterling, and the chain is perfect size/thickness. I know some people had said the chain was a bit thin, so I expected a very fine dainty chain. It was NOT. It actually is sturdy and I think it is the perfect thickness to compliment the charm and not overpower it, as a rope chain or the like would have. I really loved it and so did my son, who wants a similar one now, but I think this size necklace/charm is definitely for a FEMALE...it's beautiful but too small for a male necklace in my opinion. It really is nice and I am going to order one of the others as well now. Highly recommend. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Luck Necklace
 from Maryland,  May 11, 2010

The Celtic Luck necklace was purchased for my daughter-in-law after a honeymoon trip to Ireland. They loved Ireland and she loved the necklace. The necklace was tasteful and lovely. The chain and necklace were appropriately large and the silver was quite good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubba8491
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 11, 2009

The high quality with the speed of receiving the merchandise is excellent. The cost of each unit is very good. Please keep up the high value of the products you sell.Thank you again,Bubba8491

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MIchigan,  Jul 15, 2009

I was searching for a non-traditional bridesmaid gift for our very eclectic ceremony for a long time before finding the Celtic Circle of Life pendant. They were delivered quickly and are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect addition to our wedding, so much so, that I bought one for myself too! I can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but..
 Nov 19, 2006

We purchased the Wisdome necklace from this collection. The only thing bad that we noticed is that the center is not black, but more like a mesh screen look. Still a nice looking necklace though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Circle of life and trilogy
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is perfect for what I wanted and will go well with my kilt!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Necklace hit the mark with my wife!
 from Williamsburg, Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

My wife prefers silver and wanted something small and wihout too much detail. She loved the simplicity of the design as well as the symbol's history. The price was great as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
"Circle of Life" = Trinity
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 30, 2013

I bought the "circle of life" necklace to wear as a symbol of the Trinity, as it is actually a trinity knot. Nice quality, better than I had hoped for. Came back to order three more - one as a gift for someone I am sponsoring for confirmation, and two to keep in the drawn for gifts at other times.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Celtic love knot pendent.
 from Indianapolis, In,  Mar 23, 2013

I ordered the triangular love knots one. I love it! I purchased the triangular love knot pendent. The pendent is beautiful and stunningly shiny. It was exactly what I was looking for to celebrate my Irish heratige. It has a little weight to it so you know it is there, but not enough to be uncomfortable in anyway. I changed out the chain to a 20" thicker box chain that I also purchased fom o.com. The bail on the pendant is of nice size so it fits the larger chain perfectly. I cannot believe I got it for such a great priceline for it's quality. Perfect pendant, perfect purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on, and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pendent was a bit larger than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect! Nice solid pendent?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ORLANDO, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

I sent this as a birthday gift to a close friend and she absolutely loved it!! She wears it often and receives compliments every time she does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from St Louis Mo,  Aug 4, 2012

Love this necklace!!!! almost every time I wear this necklace always received what a great necklace this is. The chain is not thin it goes with the size of the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant was value priced
 from KISSIMMEE FL,  May 28, 2012

given as a gift was told it was fine! but sent other jewlry and it was awful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little to big
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Apr 29, 2012

The charm was a little bigger than I thought it would be. It's alright I wear it occassionally but I don't think I would have bought it now knowing the size of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Were bigger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift and they loved it
 from Boston,  Mar 6, 2012

Looked great on my sister, she loved it being of Irish decent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top