Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Celtic Necklace
 from MN,  Dec 17, 2012

This Celtic Necklace is a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection! I'm not Irish, but I love the look of Celtic Jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was larger than I expected, but very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY NECKLACE.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 12, 2012

Bought this for our niece. She loves it. Very Celtic looking. Good quality. Nice necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great. Looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased with the Celtic Infinity Heart Pewter
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

Did not like this product. It was very cheap looking and dark. Bought as a gift, but couldn't give it because I was not pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image looked better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR! Looked like something from a dime store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks plastic and cheap
 from Redwood City, CA,  May 24, 2012

I did not care for the "pewter" on the actual necklace because it looks very plastic and cheap. Like a plastic necklace for little girls, a cheap imitation of an actual woman's necklace, it just doesn't work. All other jewelry from Overstock is beautiful. This one just misses the mark?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely different from picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as rich looking as the description & picture posted on your site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you see in the pic
 from Washington DC,  Feb 21, 2012

other than the chain being a little long (thats no big deal, just use a different one) Exactly like the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR MOM
 from NC,  May 21, 2011

I bought this for Mothers's day and it was a hit!! Looks great and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic necklace and chain
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2010

well worth twice the price. good for young and old . Think St Patricks Day!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic knots never leave you in a bind.
 from Northern Illinois,  Jan 10, 2009

Infinity Knot with green heart sets the tone for many happy returns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my wife
 from Little Rhody,  Jan 5, 2009

A stocking stuffer, I thought she'd like the design and I wasn't wrong. It was a little larger that I thought it would be but, in the end it worked perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great.
 from Billings, Mt,  Dec 3, 2008

Would not buy again. This is a gift for someone and I'm not that excited about giving it to her. Looks a little cheap and not at antiqued as the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Infinity Necklace
 from Michigan City, IN,  Jun 22, 2008

Beautiful, I even wore it on my wedding day 2 weeks ago. Can be casual or elegant depending on what you wear it with. Love it, received numerous compliments on it before I got married so that is why I wore it for my wedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Necklace
 from New York,  May 26, 2008

I love wearing this with jeans. Its the perfect size. I get so many compliments. It goes with a lot of style clothing. It makes me want to buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get compliments
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Apr 3, 2008

I have worn my Celtic Infinity Heart Pewter Necklace on three occasions already and have received compliments on it every time I wore it. It's an unusual piece. I like the adjustability so I can change where the pendant hangs in relationship to the neckline of my blouse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Patrick's Day Gift
 from Mississippi,  Mar 13, 2008

Great present with a small but very bright green heart shaped stone set in a well crafted pewter pendant. The design is striking and catches the eye. This necklace was given as a gift and was well recieved. It's larger than it appears online. An excellent value and wonderful addition if you are a collector of pewter items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Piece
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 3, 2008

Between the size of the pendant and the pewter finish, this item makes fora very bold piece. It was larger (and a bit bulkier) than I had anticipated but I still love it. The size also limits what the necklace goes with. The color of the heart is a very pretty green and really stands out, which is what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic infinity necklace
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 1, 2008

I didn't get a could idea of the finish of this necklace. Not bad or good, just not what I was expecting when I looked at the image online. It was also bigger than I thought it would be. While I didn't feel comfortable giving it to the person I ordered it for I was able to give it to someone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top