Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We all love this necklace!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

I purchased these necklaces for my two daughters, myself and daughter-in-law as Thanksgiving gifts. My younger daughter, who is away at college, has told me that she loves it and wears it all the time with her sweaters. Many people have complimented her on its design. I wear mine often at work where people have noticed and commented on its unique design. This has been one of the best purchases I have made at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as shown in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Using the measure displayed, it was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this heart necklace is wonderful! The design, material and workmanship are excellent! It would appear to cost quite a bit more than what I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great :)
 from United States,  Dec 22, 2011

I got this as a gift for my sister and when it arrived it was in great condition, it looked like the picture and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It represented it accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super worth it
 from Irwin, PA,  Dec 6, 2011

pretty, worth every penny, looked just like the pic, love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for $12 worth every penny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Overall
 Feb 16, 2011

I bought this for myself because I had a craving for a new necklace at the time, and I am very glad I made this purchase! The chain has a nice length, and it is substantial. The pendant is well detailed, exactly as it looks in the picture. I do kind of wish the dragon would be more noticeable, but even if it does just seem like a random knot design, it is still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Substantial
 from AL,  Dec 2, 2010

The necklace was accurately described with a nice weight to it. Seemingly strong chain - haven't used it yet. Don't let the dragon throw you if that isn't your style. It is extremely hard to make out the dragon - you would have to tell someone you are actually wearing a dragon. Instead, it pretty much appears to by a Celtic heart pendant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from ny,  Oct 1, 2010

I was a little hesitant to buy this because of another review - I thought that it might look really inexpensive or not made well. It is really beautiful... it has weight for its size and although it is a "dragon" it looks like celtic knots unless you really follow the lines of he design. It is really beautiful and I would buy it for a gift as well.. but this one.. I am keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clunky
 from California,  Nov 13, 2012

My grand daughter was born this year ( the year of the dragon) so I bought these for both my daughters and myself. I was diappointed about how cheap and clunky they looked when they arrived. I kept them, and gave them out, but I will never wear it. My daughter (babies mom) hung hers in the nursery from fishing line...it looks cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Clunkier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sublte and Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 2, 2011

Necklace is very nice. I bought it for my partner who is a huge body builder. I wanted something with a heart that a man could wear. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Austin, TX,,  Sep 21, 2011

Love it love it! Got some many compliments! It was pretty accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought this for my 11 year old daughter...She wears it to school everday without taking it off. Recommended hightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tennessee,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter in law
 from Weston FL,  Dec 28, 2010

Gave this necklace to my new daughter in law for Christmas. She loved it. Its kind of big, not for a petite person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Rochester,NY,  Nov 5, 2010

Its everything I was expecting, love the charm and the chain is the perfect length for me. Wasn't sure at first because of some of the other comments I read, but overall I'm very happy I went ahead and purchased the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 Apr 26, 2010

I BOUGHT 4 PIECES OF THE CELTIC STYLE JEWELRY OR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS AND THEY LOVE THEM AND SO DO I! I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY OF YOUR PRODUCTS. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCTS AND YOUR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT! BRENDA L.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic knot necklace
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Sep 13, 2009

Overall I am satisfied with the purchase. It is meant to be a gift and I am sure it's recipient will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for Dragon fans
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2008

This is quite an interesting pendant... the Celtic interweaving of the pattern of the dragon into a heart is quite original. It is exactly as pictured with some intricate patterning but still quite simple in design. I wasn't too impressed with the chain as it feels 'lightweight' but, I bought this as a gift specifically for the pendant anyways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought