Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pewter unisexz celtic tree of life necklace
 from Dickson, Tn,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a good buy. I like it very much. The quality of the materials is excellent. I recommend it for others and probably will buy more for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent. The pendant is about the size of a quarter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

It was a gift for my teen. She loved it. I would wear it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life Necklace
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

Very pretty. The black rope contrasts nicely with most anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this necklace for my neice who has the Celtic Tree tattooed on her upper back. It looks just like her tatoo, or should I say her tattoo looks just like the tree on the necklace; perfect match! Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicts actual necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2012

This necklace is wonderful. What I really like about it is the design is on both sides and the quality of the design is beautifully done. I get a lot of compliments on it. Very satified with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS LOOK TO THIS NECKLACE....REALLY NICE!
 from new orleans,  Jul 30, 2012

REALLY NICE NECKLACE....HANGS JUST RIGHT WITH SOME WEIGHT TO IT......YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! REVERSIBLE TOO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life Pendant
 from Oklahoma,  May 26, 2012

pleasantly surprised to discover that the tree of life is on BOTH sides of the pendant. would have prefered to have a silk or leather necklace instead of the plastic one. otherwise----a good value for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  May 26, 2012

It looked very pretty, My friends commented on it and wanted to know where I had gotten it. It goes with most anything I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I hoped for
 from new york, new york,  May 22, 2012

Gave the necklace as a gift and the young woman loves it! She looks terifiic wearing it. I would reccommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? s very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, CO,  May 8, 2012

The classic Klimpt Tree of LIfe, although not described as such. Would also look great on a silver chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, not flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic tree of life necklace
 from San Diego,  Mar 17, 2012

I really liked this pendant. I love how it is imprinted on both sides......No more worries about it twisting around

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram803
 Feb 13, 2015

Love the necklace. I also purchased the earrings. They look much more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 Jan 22, 2015

Beautiful, I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 Jan 13, 2015

Think next time will order the one with a chain as the rope one is only so-so. Normally, I'm satisfied with your merchandise but this time feel let down. It's sort of nice but could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 Jan 8, 2015

Purchased this for my girls who loved it. It is the "tree of life" which reminds them of going to Animal Kingdom at Walt Disney World. Nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree Love Life
 from Atlanta Ga,  Jan 8, 2015

Such a great valve for the dollar. Received with in 2 days. Bought this item for my son but liked it so much I kept it for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Antiqued-pewter 'Tree of Life' Celtic-style Pe
 from Devils Lake Michigan,  Jan 4, 2015

Love it!! Excellent quality, great price!!! Love it Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Necklace
 Dec 20, 2014

The pendant looks decent but the black cording seems very cheap to me. I bought two because I thought they looked really nice in the picture. I play to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 16, 2014

Being of Irish descent, this will be a welcome gift for a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life necklace
 from Atlanta georgia,  Nov 15, 2014

The rope that holds the charm could be better. Breaks easy.Otherwise it is nice and many compliments..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought