Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2012

This necklace is wonderful. What I really like about it is the design is on both sides and the quality of the design is beautifully done. I get a lot of compliments on it. Very satified with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pewter unisexz celtic tree of life necklace
 from Dickson, Tn,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a good buy. I like it very much. The quality of the materials is excellent. I recommend it for others and probably will buy more for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent. The pendant is about the size of a quarter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

It was a gift for my teen. She loved it. I would wear it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life Necklace
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

Very pretty. The black rope contrasts nicely with most anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this necklace for my neice who has the Celtic Tree tattooed on her upper back. It looks just like her tatoo, or should I say her tattoo looks just like the tree on the necklace; perfect match! Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicts actual necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS LOOK TO THIS NECKLACE....REALLY NICE!
 from new orleans,  Jul 30, 2012

REALLY NICE NECKLACE....HANGS JUST RIGHT WITH SOME WEIGHT TO IT......YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! REVERSIBLE TOO

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life Pendant
 from Oklahoma,  May 26, 2012

pleasantly surprised to discover that the tree of life is on BOTH sides of the pendant. would have prefered to have a silk or leather necklace instead of the plastic one. otherwise----a good value for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  May 26, 2012

It looked very pretty, My friends commented on it and wanted to know where I had gotten it. It goes with most anything I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I hoped for
 from new york, new york,  May 22, 2012

Gave the necklace as a gift and the young woman loves it! She looks terifiic wearing it. I would reccommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? s very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, CO,  May 8, 2012

The classic Klimpt Tree of LIfe, although not described as such. Would also look great on a silver chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, not flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic tree of life necklace
 from San Diego,  Mar 17, 2012

I really liked this pendant. I love how it is imprinted on both sides......No more worries about it twisting around

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant
 from Mico, Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

Love the pendant but ended up buying a new chain. I did buy the earring that go with it and love the set together. Have had a lot of compliments on the set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

Absolutely beautiful rug! Amazing colors and quality! The price is very affordable as well:). Very happy and impressed with purchase. Thank you again Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 23, 2014

I love it. The price was so reasonable, I should have bought several for gifts. Not a good selection for a dressy occassion. Very casual

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiqued Pewter "Tree of Life" Celtic-style pendan
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 15, 2014

It is just as advertised. I like the style and quality of this piece and enjoy wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Tree
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased one of these for my granddaughter so she would always remember she has family that loves her. I am part of ancestry.com and love researching my family and my husband's family so I purchased one for myself. I love it, it fits perfectly on my neck and is adjustable based on the outfits you wear...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life pendant
 from Maryland,  Apr 13, 2014

I love the pendant. It can be worn with about anything and is the perfect size to show up but not be flashy. as other reviewers stated, the fact that the design is on both sides is a real plus. The only thing I don't like is the cord. The black is fine as it, too, goes with anything. However, it smelled like new or "wild leather." I don't know if the smell finally dissipated or if I just got used to it. As a person of Welsh heritage, this is the perfect pendant to signify the "harmony and balance" for which it originally stood.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Celtic Necklace
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2014

It's beautiful and has the design on both sides. It's light and withstands being worn all of the time. (It doesn't fade or change color due to exposure to water.) What's even better is that a guy or girl could wear it. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
levtay
 from AL,  Jan 31, 2014

Great gift for friend or family member. Looks great & is reasonably priced. I purchased three for special people.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice pendant
 from Northern California,  Jan 15, 2014

This is a very nice item for the money. The pendant is very nice and the art work is good. I like the metal and the tree is inscribed on both sides. It's a nice item to wear every day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top