For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Very nice quality for the price and shipping was right on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Great earrings I love them so much I got the necklace. It's a great combo and well made. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earrings. If you're into large earrings, these are probably not for you; if you like more subtle, non-blingish earrings - these are great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought these earrings for my daughter. She loved them. The quality is good, as is the price. I had a double lung transplant last year, and that's why I chose these earrings. I'm glad I did.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look is great but slip out easy
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Nov 3, 2013

The look is great wear with about anything. The size is just right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Pretty
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

I like how simple and pretty these are. The image is on both sides, which makes it very easy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are perfect !
 from East Greenbush, N.Y.,  Sep 25, 2013

Earrings are great and the price was unbeatable. Favorite pair of earrings for every day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Sep 19, 2013

These were a very nice replacement to a similar pair I lost. I think I'm liking these a bit more than the ones I lost!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Roanoke,VA,  Aug 16, 2013

I just love the detailed design on these earrings. Helps that I'm Scot-Irish and it reminds me of all the beautiful jewelry from Ireland.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo goooood
 from Florida and New York,  May 11, 2013

These have become one of my "go to" pairs of earrings. I can wear them with just about anything. I do not feel dressed without my earrings and these have joined my best. My friends love them, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of life earrings--Pewter...
 from Dickson, Tn,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very happy with this product. The size is good. and I have the matching necklace, also very nice. I bought a second one for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Pewter Tree of Life Dangle Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 26, 2013

These earrings are well crafted, look great and produce a real antique look. I love them, KEEPER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 21, 2013

I was impressed with the design of these earrings. They are a perfect size for me and the quality of the metal and image of the "Tree of Life" is perfect. The price was too good to pass up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings!
 from Ludlow, MA,  Feb 8, 2013

From the day I received these earrings they have be one my favorites and I wear them more than any pair I own. I also bought the Celtic knot earrings and love them as much......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as good as I hoped it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Earrings
 from Baltimore, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2013

I was extremely satisfied with the product, I ordered the necklace to match. It is a nice little set for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't show that the design is on both sides
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the $
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joseph
 from ny,  Jan 24, 2013

everyone should get one. bought this for my sis b/day gift she loves it finally gave her what she loves

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic tree
 from portland or,  Jan 17, 2013

Wife loved them! i dont think she has taken them off since Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like them
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were just what I'd hoped for
 from La Grange, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

Tried matching earrings with a necklace I'd received. These were exact !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift receiver put them on immediately!
 from South Jersey,  Dec 29, 2012

Person who received this as gift also received the pendant. She liked the present. Both pieces are quite light weight, but the image on them is well-defined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty little earrings, very light weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Tree of Life earrings
 from Hildebran, NC,  Dec 15, 2012

again, earrings a little smaller than I thought, but they are really pretty, and I think the gift recipient will be please.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top