Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These earrings are so easy to wear with anything. I am not successful in using tiny clasps to always the wire in my ear, but I now always keep an extra pair on hand to substitute any time one is lost (every few months.) Love their shine, size and pattern they are exactly as they appear in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my earrings
 Jul 31, 2015

Thank you! Arrived on time and exactly what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 Jun 25, 2015

I purchased these to go with the matching necklace I had and received lots of compliments on both. The tree is nicely defined do not look cheap at all. I wear these a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love wearing these
 Jun 17, 2015

Love wearing these earrings. Had to change out the ear clips with clipons as my holes have closed up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice and cute. I like the pewter since it doesn't tarnish like silver. These are great everyday earrings. I got the pendant to match! They are designed on both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram803
 Feb 13, 2015

I love these. I also have the necklace that matches them. They look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 8, 2014

The picture does not do these earrings justice. I was amazed when I got them. They are very dainty and the quality and appearance far surpass anything I was expecting. I am ordering another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Very nice quality for the price and shipping was right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Great earrings I love them so much I got the necklace. It's a great combo and well made. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earrings. If you're into large earrings, these are probably not for you; if you like more subtle, non-blingish earrings - these are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought these earrings for my daughter. She loved them. The quality is good, as is the price. I had a double lung transplant last year, and that's why I chose these earrings. I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look is great but slip out easy
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Nov 3, 2013

The look is great wear with about anything. The size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Pretty
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

I like how simple and pretty these are. The image is on both sides, which makes it very easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are perfect !
 from East Greenbush, N.Y.,  Sep 25, 2013

Earrings are great and the price was unbeatable. Favorite pair of earrings for every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Sep 19, 2013

These were a very nice replacement to a similar pair I lost. I think I'm liking these a bit more than the ones I lost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Roanoke,VA,  Aug 16, 2013

I just love the detailed design on these earrings. Helps that I'm Scot-Irish and it reminds me of all the beautiful jewelry from Ireland.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo goooood
 from Florida and New York,  May 11, 2013

These have become one of my "go to" pairs of earrings. I can wear them with just about anything. I do not feel dressed without my earrings and these have joined my best. My friends love them, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of life earrings--Pewter...
 from Dickson, Tn,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very happy with this product. The size is good. and I have the matching necklace, also very nice. I bought a second one for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Pewter Tree of Life Dangle Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 26, 2013

These earrings are well crafted, look great and produce a real antique look. I love them, KEEPER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 21, 2013

I was impressed with the design of these earrings. They are a perfect size for me and the quality of the metal and image of the "Tree of Life" is perfect. The price was too good to pass up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought