Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 21, 2010

I was surprised how nice this cross really was when it arrived. The celtic design makes it very unique, and I always get compliments when I wear it. I am very pleased with this purchase. My order arrived within 3 business days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from TX,  Jun 23, 2011

It was a good size for the price...love the intricate design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife' gift
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 9, 2011

Got it for an anniversary gift. We had made a trip to Ireland and it brought back wonderful memories.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklaces!
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2011

These were order as graduation gifts for group of college seniors. The price was excellent and the crosses were in a word too good to be true, but true! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sentimental gift
 from atlanta,  Dec 19, 2010

I was given this as a gift from someone very dear to me---I wore it always when I was traveling--I felt that it always brought me luck!!! One day while wearing it--I lost it. I finally found it again on overstock. I know that the first one can never be replaced with the same meaning, but I am glad that I do have it again---It's very special!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Sterling Silveer Celtic Cross Pendant
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 3, 2013

The necklace was of good quality and very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant, great buy
 from USA,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a very lovely pendant. I wanted something to remind me of Ireland and this does! I alos got the matching earrings as well. They are all great quality and good sizing. Not too big or too small. They are sturdy and not flimsy. good detailing. Im very happy with these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cross
 from NorthCarolina,  Mar 3, 2010

I have been looking for a nice cross and this one fit all the requirements. It is well made and comforable to wear. The chain is a box chain, that is good, since I plan to wear it all the time. I am very glad to find this item on this site and at a wonderful price. Thank you Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Celtic Cross
 from Page, AZ,  May 27, 2008

I bought this necklace for myself. It is a bright, delicate pendant. I was expecting it to be a bit larger but I really like it. It is a good necklace for a smaller frame. I haven't taken it off since it arrived!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought.
 from Columbus, IN,  Jan 9, 2008

I didn't really expect too much from this necklace so I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It is very beautiful! The picture online doesn't do it justice. Seems to be good quality also. Much shinier and good looking in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY IRISH CROSS
 from Bellerose, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

I received my Celtic Cross today and could not wait to share my delight. It is very well made, the chain is bright and compliments the cross very nicely in size and weight. One of the special appeals to me is that the jewelry was made in the USA. Somehow buying a religious article made in China (as so many things are) is not appropriate. I would recommend this lovely Cross to everyone, especially if you are of Irish ancestry. The company in North Carolina who created it will definitely get more of my business.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item!
 from Lenoir, NC,  May 10, 2013

My wife loves it. We can display our Celtic heritage with beautiful jewelry items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is exactly the item delivered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is VERY accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant.
 from Perry, Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

This pendant was purchased to replace a similar item that was lost. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very representative of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best 1st Communion Gift
 from Medford NJ, USA,  May 27, 2012

My neighbors son loved it and and hasn't taken it off..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical and very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver celtic cross
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 11, 2012

I LOVE YOUR JEWELRY....BEAUTIFUL & CREATIVE....AND EXCELLENT PRICES....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL STERLING SILVER JEWELRY AT XCELLENT PRICES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cross
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 21, 2012

My daughter was extremely pleased with the Celtic Cross she received for her confirmation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul Gift for a great girl!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought this celtic cross necklace for my neice for Christmas. Since we are Catholic, and she attends a Catholic school, only religious pieces of jewelry are allowed. She was so excited to get it and could wear it to school and no one else had it. She wears it all the time, so I would definitely recommed this gift for someone who would like a unique piece of jewely, but alos something to show pride for their heritage and religion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as described
 from Boston,  Mar 6, 2012

Love the cross, bought it as a gift and they just love it, would recommend it as a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cross for everyday wear
 from Lenexa, KS,  Feb 27, 2012

A good celtic cross to wear everyday in celebration of Celtic heritage. I have my granmother's gold celtic cross, but don't like to wear it all of the time. This silver one is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for anyone
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2009

I purchased this item as a gift when I recieved it I was amazed at what I had gotten, it was just as it looked in the picture and has a very high quality appearance. Would definately recommend this to to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top