Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 13, 2007

My daughter was shipping out for Navy bootcamp. She doesn't get to take her ring I bought her as a Senior so I loved the necklace. I was able to give it to her at her swearing in ceremony and she loved it. As a cross she is allowed to wear it during boot camp. The meaning of the piece, love and friendship is beautiful. thank you for the product. Susan

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful cross
 from Md,  Feb 26, 2013

Ithink the silver cross with the gold heart is beautiful and looks expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was right non
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVING THIS JEWELRY
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 27, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND & THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I BUY ALL MY GIFTS FROM OVERSTOCK & HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THEM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from Augusta, Mo 63332,  Dec 20, 2012

I love my cross. It is actually better than the picture. I wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cross
 from South Carolina,  Nov 20, 2012

very pretty cross and I wear regularly. The cross is a good size to wear daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Claddagh Cross Necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  May 10, 2012

Very pretty, simple claddagh cross necklace, a nice accompaniment to a little silver claddagh ring that I bought my daughter a while ago from Overstock. This little neckace is a gift for her graduation. I know she will love it as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver good, solid little cross, light chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 k gold silver claddagh necklace
 from glenwillow, ohio,  Jul 13, 2011

The cross was very nice but the necklace broke So yes I loved the cross but the necklace breaking sometimes makes it hard to find chains to go into the hoop on the cross. that was my dissapointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2011

Lovely piece. Description did not state if the piece was solid or shaped to the image on the front. Description did not say how long the chain was. It tiny & short (16"), but I changed that out & am very pleased with the cross. I would have preferred if it was solid & thus a bit heavier, but it's okay. Craftsmanship on the front is very well done. The description is what needs work! It was a gift and the recipient was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY,  Jun 21, 2011

i bought this for myself for mothers day it is excellent,,not to big and holds up really well,,perfect thank you

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh necklace
 from Auburn, Iowa,  Jun 8, 2011

Very nice quality necklace. Bought it for my nieces confirmation and she was very pleased

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross
 from Ma.,  Jun 1, 2011

I was pleased with the cross. It looked very much like the picture. I hope if I order in the future I will be as pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift
 from Portland, OR,  May 31, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, who loves all things Celtic. When it arrived I was very pleased. It matches the picture and description exactly and she will love it. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from PA,  May 31, 2011

I bought it for my wife and she loves it! When she's happy, I'm happy!! Enough said:-)~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Religious Mother's Dream!
 from DC,  May 24, 2011

Got this for my Irish mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! It's a practical, well-priced gift that she probably never would have purchased herself but loved receiving.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day gift
 from Escondido, Ca,  May 17, 2011

It was smaller than I thought it would be. But , my mother-in law loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? it was okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Size!
 from Plains, GA.,  May 17, 2011

This necklace is great . It isn't tiny, but it isn't super large. A Good size. I really love this necklace. I have received ALOT of compliments on it. You have got to buy one!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, it is a great size to wear...Not too large, but not tiny, either.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and very Irish!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Apr 26, 2011

I was looking for something a bit unique for my husband's St Patrick's day birthday, and this filled the bill. The cross has a good weight to it; however, the chain is very fine. The only negative was that the cross tarnished extremely quickly. The chain has maintained its shine. My husband does love it and wears it every day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claddagh
 from okie,  Mar 17, 2011

love this cross! verypretty...love the claddagh. `.`.`. ♥ . . . . ♥`*HAPPY ST. PATRICKS DAY* `♥ . . . ♥ `. `. `

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very happy with my purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 28, 2011

I thought the chain was a little short, so I just changed the chain!! Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase. The cross is beautiful, and have worn it numerous times since receiving it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from WA,  Jan 1, 2014

The chain is too thin for the cross, just does not look good together. I purchased for a gift and will give the option of returning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top