Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Saint Albans, Maine USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I give it 5 stars for the clover but a -1 for the chain and the clasp that holds the clover on. I bought 4 of these for three of my friends and one for me because a friend of my is moving away. With in 12 hours two the clovers fell off the chain because of the clasp. Called Overstock and they wouldn't do anything about it becaue it was pass the 20 days. They were gifts that had to wait beyond the 20 days to give out. I did check over the necklaces when they came but didn't wear them until today. Not sure if I would ever buy anymore jewelry from overstock again. Phone service was very rude too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 8, 2010

I purchased this necklace for my sister for a graduation present and she really likes it. It was the perfect choice because she loves four-leaf clovers and hearts and this was the perfect combo of the two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four leaf clover
 from Grammie in Texas,  Aug 24, 2009

I purchased this pendant along with the matching earrings for my daughter-in-law for her birthday..she absolutely loved them. It is small, but nicely made........she is going thru chemo at this time , so it was for good luck and also told her that each leaf represented one member of her family and the heart in the middle was symbolic of the love that bound them together!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very cute and pretty charm
 from San Jose, CA,  May 5, 2008

I got this for my mom for one of her Mother's Day gifts. Each leaf represents one of her four kids and the heart is symbolic of her, binding us all together. (Because, honestly, I don't dig my brother that much and if it wasn't for mom, I'd disown him all together.) Anyway, the charm is a perfect size, weighty but still delicate. The silver and gold both have a nice, authentic shine. Unfortunately, the chain is different than what's in the picture. It's a cheap-looking box chain and not a link chain. I'll find a different chain for the charm before I give it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clover
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 5, 2008

Great article and my wife loved it. The chain is just the right length and hangs in the right place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sisters xmas present
 from cali,  Jan 7, 2008

I got this for my little sister who is way into our irish heritage..shes not a fan of gold but the little gold heart flattered the pendant wonderfully and she loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clover Necklace
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 15, 2007

Beautiful neckalace and charm. I bought one for my sister and myself for St. Patrick's Day. The charm is a good weight, it appears to more slender in person then in the picture. Overall, I like the necklace, I personally like a rounder clover charm look. I do like the gold and silver mix.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from hightstown nj usa,  Jan 30, 2006

very nice piece of jewelry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links