Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff Man...
 from Central Florida,  Nov 15, 2006

This is a beautiful piece. I couldn't be happier. The chain could be a heavier gauge but the piece is wonderful. Highly recommended, I will shop overstock first from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from North Alabama,  Sep 19, 2006

I absolutely LOVE this necklace. I am very particular about the jewelry I wear; it must be tasteful and classic as well as pretty. This pendant is all of that. I was surprised how lovely it was and it has become my favorite. I wear it several times a week with a pair of simple, silver hoop earrings and a sterling silver claddagh ring I also ordered from Overstocks.com. Together it all makes a wonderful ensemble and I receive many compliments on the necklace. A couple of other reveiwers were not happy with the chain, but I think it's just perfect for the pendant. When I ordered the necklace I thought I would just change out the chain because of those reviews but when the necklace arrived I thought the chain looked just fine and have never given changing it out another thought. I am thrilled with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Sweet & Solid!
 from MO,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised how pretty it was. I didn't need to change out the chain as it was quite adequate in weight. The pendant itself was a nice weight and of good quality - very attractive design! The white Overstock gift box included was a bonus too (I hate it when jewelry purchased online arrives in a plastic bag!) Very impressed with this necklace and may order more for gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect product
 from CA,  Feb 27, 2012

Love this necklace. Have worn it almost full-time 24/7 since receiving it. Purchased another for a friend and she was so excited. Will Probably order more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very near perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well. Chain was a bit finer than I usually get away with wearing without breaking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 11, 2007

I like this item a lot. As others said, the chain is cheap looking, but mine hasn't broke yet (others indicated theres broke rather quickly) I think this necklace is honestly a great value, i looked at jewerely stores and couldn't even find it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jul 24, 2007

This necklace is very substantial looking and a great price. The claddagh is about the size of a nickel and the chain is a very nice 16 inch box chain. Overall great looking piece for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Pendant
 Sep 20, 2006

Received pendant. It's beautiful. I have it put away for my daughter for Christmas. She loves Claddagh, she will be so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 10, 2006

I bought this necklace for my daughters 21st birthday. She just loved it! She put it on the day I gave it to her and has worn it everyday since. Also it is a very pretty necklace, too. I was extremely pleased with my purchase of this item. I would highly recommend it for anyone who likes the claddaugh rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 from New Jersey,  Jun 29, 2006

Very happy with the quality and the price is just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt gold and silver Claddagh Pendant
 from New York, New York,  Jun 17, 2006

Delivery was fast. Got it in time to give as gift that same week. Item itself is very nice. Pendant has weight to it and the detail is very sharp. The chain could be of better quality but worth it for the amount of money. Satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Northern VA,  May 4, 2006

I think this was a great buy! I purchased it as a gift for my s/o's niece and she absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cinniminson, NJ (USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from overstock.com. The quality is excellent.The prices are the best. I will continue to purchase items from them and I have spread the word.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Greenfield, NH,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered the necklace for a young woman in my family and she really liked it. I would describe the necklace as being delicately crafted, with the gold heart framed against the silver hands making it distinctive and charming. It had a decent chain also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Evanston, WY,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased three of these, one for myself and one for each of my daughters. The pendants are beautiful and we've had many compliments on them. We all chose to put the claddaghs on a stronger chain as the one that came with it is quite thin. Overall, a VERY good deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Claddagh pendant
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Very beautiful pendant! Love the striking balance between the gold and silver as the heart stands out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lost the one I had and I ordered another. I love
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Sep 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this necklace. I have 3 special friends and I got one for each of them for Christmas a few years ago. I misplaced mine and was happy to see that they are still available. I am very happy to have mine back on my neck again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain may be a bit fragile but it looks good with the Claddagh Pendant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Bethlehem, Georgia,  Jul 10, 2012

very pleased with this necklace. I have a ring that from the picture on overstock of the necklace would be a perfect match. It definitely was a perfect match

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fords New Jersey,  May 8, 2012

could not be happier with the pendant. Chain is alittle too thin but over all very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Dec 11, 2011

I received this pendant and chain last year at christmas and just now getting around to write a review. It is very nice, not to light in weight simply perfect for a fun necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

more impressive than the claddagh cross. very nice well done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought