Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Sep 4, 2006

Durable and well made. Really like it. Just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless and Beautiful
 from East Coast,  Mar 14, 2007

I am such a huge fan of the non-traditional and beautiful bypass rings -- and this one is no exception! It's rare to find a two-tone piece that doesn't look like it came out of a vending machine! It's also rare to find religious jewelry that doesn't look like rosary beads or something my grandmother would wear. I ordered this ring for my middle finger, and it was a great choice. It's a trendy take on a timeless symbol.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks good.
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 6, 2012

Ring actually looks nicer than it does in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice looking ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

I have received lots of compliments on this ring and I am very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual size of the image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!!
 from WI,  Sep 20, 2011

I have been looking for sometime for a cross ring, but not something that was an over statement. This ring is just what I was looking for. It fits very nicely on the hand & is not too large to be over done. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture of ring was very correct.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sterling silver is a very good quality & polishes nicely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 31, 2011

Love this ring! I had lost another cross ring I had bought at an art fair, but this ring is so cool and reasonable, it totally makes up for the ring I lost!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product look even better when I got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold cross stands out
 from minnesota,  Jul 18, 2011

I was surprised that this ring is marked both 925 for the silver and it also marked 14k for the gold it is a very stronge ring and you can wear it every day and it will hold up also the gold cross will show up well I wear this on my pinkie finger and it very comfortable to wear and it is a good deal for the money .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lookes the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is made very well and you can wear it every day and it will hold up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful and made a great present!
 from Houston, Tx,  May 10, 2012

the ring was beautiful and in great condition! Made a great present for my mother!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from texas,  May 4, 2012

if you want something simple but nice on your finger this is it. It is what you see on the picture; simple. No added this and that. I like this, I don't have very many ring that I can say, so simple but so beautiful. You won't regret buying this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ring for my daughter
 from Minnesota,  Apr 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She has worn it every day since then!! (4 months ago) There has been no tarnishing and it still looks as good as the day it arrived! She LOVES it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring was everything it said it would be.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute for a child or a teenager
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

This is a beautiful delicate way for a young person to express their faith

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made with good color contrast
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Ring
 from Helotes, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

Very pretty, dainty ring. You can even wear it as a pinky ring. Loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas present.
 from hempstead texas,  Dec 21, 2011

this ring was bought for my neice for her birthday slash xmas gift and i love it so i hope she does also.........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is wonderful
 from Fair Haven, NJ,  Nov 3, 2011

I am very pleased with my cross ring. The quality is wonderful. Only complaint would be the yellow gold of the cross is a little light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gold cross was a little more yellow in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Montgomery, al,  Jul 27, 2011

Arrived promptly, fits well. My daughter has sensitive skin but can wear this ring without any problems. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jax. FL,  Jul 6, 2011

I going to buy one for my mother in law, she loved mind and had hinted her birthday was around the corner...guess what she's getting. Yes, buy one you won't be sorry. Very nice, and as always overstock has done it again...great job!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fixs great, size on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully designed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Longview, TX,  Mar 29, 2011

I love this ring - it's exactly what I wanted. It's very comfortable and I'm glad I bought it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from California,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought this ring because it has both gold and silver. It is so cute. I wear it on my middle finger and get compliments all the time. Would definitely recommend this ring; it was a very good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  Mar 10, 2011

I love the unique design of this ring. It looks much better in person. I have very small hands, so I have to be selective about rings because larger or uniquely shaped rings can look awkward on my hands. I got this ring for my index finger, and it looks perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Illinois,  Feb 28, 2011

I love this ring. It is very attractive. I like that it is two toned. I ordered it large to wear on my middle finger .It complements my other rings nicely. I think that it would make a great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top