For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from NJ,  Aug 25, 2012

This is a beautiful and expensive looking watch. It is a larger watch which is so trendy now. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture accurately depicts.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but HEAVY
 from Oklahoma city,  Feb 19, 2013

The watch was beautiful, but huge and VERY heavy, and I'm not a smallish woman. I knew I'd feel like I'd been to the gym if I wore that all day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet Watch
 from Gautier, MS,  Feb 19, 2013

I have not been able to enjoy the watch because it has too many links. I will have to take a couple out for it to fit my arm snuggly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is extremely too big for my arm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is uniquely made, so I like the quality of the watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Dec 27, 2012

The watch is nice but it's always disappointing when the price drops before you receive your delivery -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch.
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 11, 2014

I had a problem with the first watch I received not telling time. Replaced the battery, but it still didn't work. Customer service was great. Sent out a new watch the same day with a prepaid label to return the defective one. The second watch is keeping time beautifully and is a nice watch. I've started wearing these less expensive watches for everyday use to spare the wear and tear on my good watches. This is a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 1, 2013

Again, much bigger than shown. No warranty, instructions, nothing. I have to take it to a jeweler to fix the huge amount that has to be taken off. There goes the savings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit different
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 14, 2013

The watch looks expensive and i really loves it and recommend it to everybody who needs it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond jubilee
 from San Diego,CA,  Feb 3, 2013

A lovely watch==diamonds are lovely. And there is a beautiful light= blue background.The watch is very attractive...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Love this watch! It was easy to size! Works great love the color. Love the size and shape!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from S. Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this watch! Elegant enough for dressy occaisions and sporty enough for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought it for my girlfriends christmas gift. She is very happy with it. Good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy~
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2012

It's a great value even though I paid *** more than the price now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a perfect fit~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the product and my wife loved it! I'm disappointed the it cost less now than when I purchased it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Alaska,  Oct 17, 2012

Im in Love with my Burgi Diamond watch! classy, beautiful and the perfect size. With such a great price why not?!!! Its a must buy for me. you wont be dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!
 from New England,  Sep 3, 2014

I love this watch. It does have an oversized face and even though I have a small I have a small wrist and it still looks great. I had to have several links removed on the band because of its size. The watch is very elegant looking and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from TX,  Aug 12, 2014

This watch is a very pretty and expensive looking. I took it to a jeweler to have it sized and he actually complimented the watch and didn't believe the price I paid for it. Well soon after I was setting the time and the pin came out but the watch continued to rum until the battery died.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive everyday watch
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2014

I never owned a gold watch so decided to shop for one that I could wear casually and most work days when not in a suit. This watch is perfect for what I wanted. I've received numerous compliments on it. It accents my gold jewelry with a flare of casual elegance. As other reviewers reported it was big and I had to have 5 links taken out but I'd rather have extra links than have it fit too snug. If you are looking for a small watch this isn't for you but if you are looking for a larger face with flare you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best looking watch & soooo worth the price
 from Mercer Island, Washington,  Jul 10, 2014

I love this watch so much that I ordered one for my sister and another for my sister in law. Am actually thinking of ordering another one just in case I lose this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Luling Tesxas (183 North of Austin Texas),  Jul 4, 2014

OMG I just love my new diamond watch. It is so beautidul and very eye catching. The diamonds just sparkle. The price sure fit my dudget, because i couldn't have afforded the actual price of this watch. I am looking at another watch and will purchase it soon. I bought this watch to award myself for making the Deans List of a 3.9, and will continue to award myself with purchases from Overstock.com. There are lots of items I been wanting but couldn't afford them, and now I can with shopping from this web site. The watch fits all my clothes, so I wouldn't have to change into severl watches, but I will buy at least two more just to have, because they are so beautiful. Thank you Overstock.com Poet Cynthia *. T*******

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from NH,  May 20, 2014

I ordered the Rose colored stainless steel watch and it is much nicer in person that it appears on the website. As others have mentioned, the face is quite large as well as the band. I had several links removed, but love the watch. Great look and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NJ,  Apr 12, 2014

I ordered after reading other reviews. It met my expectations. It is attractive and a nice size for my wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top