Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from NJ,  Aug 25, 2012

This is a beautiful and expensive looking watch. It is a larger watch which is so trendy now. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture accurately depicts.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but HEAVY
 from Oklahoma city,  Feb 19, 2013

The watch was beautiful, but huge and VERY heavy, and I'm not a smallish woman. I knew I'd feel like I'd been to the gym if I wore that all day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive everyday watch
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2014

I never owned a gold watch so decided to shop for one that I could wear casually and most work days when not in a suit. This watch is perfect for what I wanted. I've received numerous compliments on it. It accents my gold jewelry with a flare of casual elegance. As other reviewers reported it was big and I had to have 5 links taken out but I'd rather have extra links than have it fit too snug. If you are looking for a small watch this isn't for you but if you are looking for a larger face with flare you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what our daughter wanted
 from Knoxville,Tennessee,  Feb 7, 2014

Our 15 yr old daughter had been wanting and looking at a large variety of over sized watches and I found most of them to be too large for her petite frame and many of them too expensive for our budget. I stumbled across this one on overstock and it had all the features that our daughter had been looking at, with one exception it was much more elegant but yet sporty and the price was perfectly within our budget. She absolutely loved the watch when it arrived the box that it was in made it look even more expensive than the price we paid for it (which by the way, was incredibly reasonable for the quality that we received) She wears it everyday and has had many many compliments. We have had the watch for 6 months and have had no problems with it and while the band was a little too big for her dainty wrist we were able to take it to a jeweler to get it sized for about $**. I think we could have done it ourselves but... my daughter was afraid I would damage her "beautiful" new watch. I decided to take her begging and pleading to heart and took it to a jeweler. I would definitely recommend this watch especially for the price. Great quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from TX,  Aug 12, 2014

This watch is a very pretty and expensive looking. I took it to a jeweler to have it sized and he actually complimented the watch and didn't believe the price I paid for it. Well soon after I was setting the time and the pin came out but the watch continued to rum until the battery died.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch.
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 11, 2014

I had a problem with the first watch I received not telling time. Replaced the battery, but it still didn't work. Customer service was great. Sent out a new watch the same day with a prepaid label to return the defective one. The second watch is keeping time beautifully and is a nice watch. I've started wearing these less expensive watches for everyday use to spare the wear and tear on my good watches. This is a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 1, 2013

Again, much bigger than shown. No warranty, instructions, nothing. I have to take it to a jeweler to fix the huge amount that has to be taken off. There goes the savings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit different
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Milford,MI,  Jun 19, 2013

I just love this..I have a big collection of watches,From every brand this one was the lowest priced watch i do own but i just adore it and this one is larger and bold it makes a statement.Very expessive looking and durible for everyday wear.The diamonds are larger than the pictures and i was so amazed when i opened the box.Thank you Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? everything was as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durible and very impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond jubilee
 from San Diego,CA,  Feb 3, 2013

A lovely watch==diamonds are lovely. And there is a beautiful light= blue background.The watch is very attractive...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Dec 27, 2012

The watch is nice but it's always disappointing when the price drops before you receive your delivery -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet Watch
 from Gautier, MS,  Feb 19, 2013

I have not been able to enjoy the watch because it has too many links. I will have to take a couple out for it to fit my arm snuggly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is extremely too big for my arm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is uniquely made, so I like the quality of the watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 14, 2013

The watch looks expensive and i really loves it and recommend it to everybody who needs it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Love this watch! It was easy to size! Works great love the color. Love the size and shape!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from S. Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this watch! Elegant enough for dressy occaisions and sporty enough for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought it for my girlfriends christmas gift. She is very happy with it. Good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy~
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2012

It's a great value even though I paid *** more than the price now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a perfect fit~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the product and my wife loved it! I'm disappointed the it cost less now than when I purchased it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Alaska,  Oct 17, 2012

Im in Love with my Burgi Diamond watch! classy, beautiful and the perfect size. With such a great price why not?!!! Its a must buy for me. you wont be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie O.
 Aug 16, 2015

Was a little surprised at how big and heavy the watch was but after wearing it for a few days I no longer noticed the weight and the large face is easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Aug 9, 2015

i like this watch! it's beautiful, i needed stainless steel because metals change color on my skin. this one doesn't. i had to take it to a jeweler to make it smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch-
 Jul 5, 2015

Very good and classy watch-keeps great time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought