Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Case size is larger than stated
 from Huntsville, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

My wife has very small wrist and it looks very large but she wanted to keep it. Looks very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of case is 40mm not 36mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
beautiful watch
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

I love this watch, so heavy and made of real ceramic!! Sometimes you don't get what you think you will when you order online, but this was for real!!! All i have to do is take it to my jeweler and have some links taken out. I cannot wait to wear this lovely piece!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Rich Looking!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 21, 2014

I was very excited to receive this watch. The quality is very rich. The Watch is large but so beautiful with the mother of pearl face and ceramic band. Love It!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful watch..
 from Nc,  Oct 23, 2013

Beautiful watch for the price..I have a lot of black outfit so this fit wonderful. Looks and feels expensive. I have a 6 1/2 wrist size and have to resize..alot. And I thought it look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 3, 2013

This is beautiful watch exactly what I wanted. It is big and very well made. Good price. I am so happy like always with overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Bold, Beautiful Bling!
 from San Diego,  Apr 30, 2013

What more can I say? This watch is gorgeous and at ten times the price I would have been happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to have two links removed, but I expected that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2012

I would recommend this watch to any woman who loves white ceramice watches. It is very pretty and is made very well. I did get it wet by accident and it is water resisitant. Ive received a lot of compliments on my watch people love the crystals around the face of the watch and when the sunlight hits it, it is very vibrant and noticable. I am pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was nice but the actual product is even more beautiful and the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate but I did need to have several links removed in order for it to fit. If you have a small wrist you will definately need to have this particular watch adjusted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ceramic band is smooth and classy. It is a heavy watch but you can tell that its of good quality. Ive looked at many ceramic watches before purchasing this watch and I feel that I made the right choice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vrey good
 from Lemon grove ,ca 91945,  Jan 8, 2012

beyond belief I bought this for my wife we tookmit to a jeweler to getit sized for her he told her it was a very expensive watch when she told him wht we paid for it he almost passed out.She absoluty loved it I am so glad yo sent me the ad I am glad I bought it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doen't go far enough teling what a great watch it truly is
  • How accurate was the sizing? fie
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not right for me!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

Despite the beauty of the watch I had to return it. I am not exactly a petite woman and yet the watch looked out of scale on my wrist. I am aware that large face watches are the mode, but one does not want to look foolish. I returned the watch and ordered another which I am quite happy with. Similar in style and look, though it still has a large face with a bling bezel it is much more in scale with my, not so petite, wrist/arm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The scare was all wrong. The image on site looked rather small and petite, not the case. The face was huge and the band was gigantic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Visually it was all off. As we ane not accustomed to using metric sizing the metric measurements did not help.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked lovely, very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Large and Heavy
 from Louisville, TN,  Oct 26, 2013

This is a really pretty watch but exceptionally large for a small wristed woman. If you typically wear a 7" bracelet or watch band as I do, (and 7" is loose on me), then you may want to reconsider. The face is so large that I think it is larger than most men's watches. And I understand that "big" is fashionable, but on me, this one was laughable. The ceramic band is very nice however it is quite heavy and I saw no way to remove links. It was simply too big so I returned it. I give it 5 stars based on the quality of the watch itself regardless of how it fit me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 24, 2013

This watch looks so good on -- a nice addition to any outfit -- casual or dressy. My only complaint is the watch band unintentionally comes unhooked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! What a watch!
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

I was expecting a nice watch, but got a great watch. I get lots of compliments every time I wear it, which is often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have band resized for my smaller wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!!
 from Edmonton, AB CANADA,  Apr 5, 2012

This watch is beautiful! Comes large, most women will most def have to get links taken off (no biggie!) It is much more sparkly in person! I have never received so many compliments on a piece of jewelry! I am in love with it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch is much more sparkly in person! It is STUNNING!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch is quite large, but that is what I was expecting!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have received so many compliments on this watch, it is simply gorgeous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgi Ladies watch
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

The price and quality were excellent! It made a great gift, and the recipient was thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Salt Lake, Utah,  Feb 25, 2012

It is very nice. Was looking for a white watch for sometime. Wanted a Toy one but the price was so much. Came across this one on Overstock and so glad I did. It so pretty and perfect. I will still look for a Toy but now I can get a fun color one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was huge had to get it sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. The jeweler even made a comment how nice and great quality it was...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this watch!
 from Detroit, MIchigan,  Dec 26, 2011

I had asked my husband for a lovely white watch with a ceramic band for Christmas. He actually had done some research and came across these lovely watches. Because he was unsure of the exact one I wanted, he ended up showing me what he had found. I couldn't wait to see it in person. Well, the watch was given to me as a gift, and I absolutely adore my new watch. I'm so glad my hubby has taste, and I'm extremely happy he came across your lovely watches!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice photo, but the actual watch is gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? i personally need to take at least 6 links from the watch, but once that was done, it's a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the watch is superb.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgi watch
 from Hebron Ct,  Nov 1, 2011

I looked for the watch and found just what I wanted. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top