Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!!
 from Vegas, NV,  Jan 20, 2012

I was looking for a white ceramic watch and saw this pink one, it looks much classier than the white one so I purchased this one instead. I received the wrong one and had to send it back but they replaced it with the correct one right away (thank you o.co). I got it today and it is the most beautiful, classy ceramic watch I have seen yet. I have a black one from another high end brand and I have to say I like this one more because the face matches the light pink band and it makes the crystals stand out, I will just have to get some links removed before I can wear it. A Very good deal as it is hard to find any ceramic watches under $250, this one retailed for $875 and was such a great price!!! If you decide to get this one you will not be disappointed! Thank you O.co for offering such a great deal and good customer service! The shipping was fast too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even more beautiful than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The face was true to sizing but it will fit a write much larger than 7.5"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 14, 2012

I wanted a pink ceramic watch with a little bling and this watch fit the bill! I did want a bit darker pink (which is the reason for 4 stars) however in retrospect a pale pink will go with more outfits in the spring summer. It is a bit darker than what is shown I will say that. One thing I really liked was the back opening and closing. Another ceramic watch I bought here (white Le Chateau) was really hard to open and close and it took awhile to manage it easily. THIS one however is totally different! It has two little push buttons so the open and close is easy. The face of the watch matches the ceramic which sets off the crystals around the face. A nice pair of blue jeans, a nice pink sweater and I am going to wear it this winter! Overall I am happy. If you decided to buy this watch you too would have made a good decision.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched, but I did expect a darker pink
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLNET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Huntersville, NC,  Oct 27, 2011

This is a heavy watch. It is a little bigger than I expected and I almost sent it back, but the more I look at it the more I like it! The crystals have great colorI need to get some links taken out, but I think this will be my new favorite!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Vermont,  Mar 8, 2014

I misplaced my favorite bracelet watch so needed to buy a new one. I looked for a long time until I came across this beauty. I needed something easy to read and this fits the bill. I did have trouble having links taken out of it. Not all jewelers are willing to undertake the task. Finally found one and now I'm glad I lost my other watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is Beautifull!
 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2014

Everything about this watch was so wonderful that I ordered another one in a different color! I would recommend this watch for anyone who wants to look and feel special when they are wearing this watch!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from CT,  Sep 27, 2013

I love the watch it is gorgeous but huge when you get it. You need to have a good jewelry store nearby to take out the extra links and someone that knows what they are doing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Reading, PA,  Sep 24, 2013

I returned this watch. It was all that was claimed in the description but I just did not like the mother of pearl face. It was very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found the color to be closer to purple than pink
 from Quincy, MA,  May 27, 2013

I would recommend this watch, however, as stated, the color appears to be more purple than pink to me. However, it is still workable and unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the watch on the site was more pink than purple
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found it to be a bit large - need to have several links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Watch
 from MD,  Sep 6, 2012

Lovely watch with high end look and feel to it. It is however a much brighter pink than it appears on the site, almost a Pepto Bismol pink. That's the only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought this was a lighter pink than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? needed links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality, crystals are lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from California,  May 29, 2012

This was an ok watch. But nothing special. And the color was off somehow...just didn't quite make the grade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top