Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's just okay...
 Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful watch, however I'm now losing some of the accented pieces as well as discoloration or some sort of rust color around the face. I guess for the cheap price its too be expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womans dress watch
 from Chicago, Il.,  Dec 17, 2013

Watch face is so large it covered the entire front of my wrist. the band is so large it could go around your wrist 1 1/2 times. I would not recommend this to any woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a pretty watch, with a very big face.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 1, 2013

This is a pretty watch, but the band is a bit too big. It comes with a take-out link, but not even close enough for a normal woman's wrist. Now I have to take it to a jeweler to fix it, so there is an extra cost. Where are the instructions or warranty? This comes with nothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit bigger than I anticipated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have to take it to a jeweler to take out quite a bit of links, as there are no instructions, warranty or anything with this, so there goes my savings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine, but, as I said, a bit bigger than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 13, 2015

I love this watch, has enough bling, but does not look cheap or tacky. I have bigger wrists, fits me perfectly. Can be adjusted smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Feb 13, 2015

Yes, the band is too big. Just go get a few links taken out. I stopped at a store and they did it for free. Think of it as a bracelet and just go get it adjusted. Otherwise, it looks much more expensive than the price and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 22, 2014

I got lots of compliments. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

This watch is beautiful. It's the perfect accent to any outfit and very fashionable. The only issue I noticed was the band size was a little roomy. The watch does contains an extra link that can easily be removed. However, the perimeter around the face is starting to change color, as if it's beginning to tarnish. I'm not happy about this at all. I will be utilizing my warranty sooner than expected due to the tarnishing effect that going on. This watch was a birthday present from my husband, and neither he nor I expected for this to happen. Hopefully the warranty will cover this issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal FAshion Watch
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this watch. It is so pretty and it looks good with jeans or the " little black dress". I had to have the strap shorted but I am very happy that I purchased it.. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece to die for.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

The watch has great appeal and it really draws attention. I had to have the watch sized and the jewelrer was surprised at the price I paid for it. I have a wedding to go to and this watch is the key piece of jewelry that I will be wearing. I love it! !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? there is no justice between the image and the actual watch.i love this piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was exact. I had to make adjustments but thst was due to me having a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a great piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Aug 2, 2016

very nice it met my expectations. when U wear it everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 Jun 14, 2016

Looks even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgi Women's Watch
 May 19, 2016

This watch is very flashy and beautiful. I little on the larger side, but not too big if you like to make a statement and have some lovely bling on your wrist. You can also tell time as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But...
 Apr 26, 2016

Very sturdy band for the weight but I received as a Christmas gift and I am already missing some stones and it's starting to change color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lr
 Mar 18, 2016

lovely, would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

I love it. I always gets compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Mar 14, 2016

Too large for my wrist and I fee it's a little too bulky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Mar 1, 2016

Very nice just a little larger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gift to me
 Feb 14, 2016

With days it showed some discoloration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch review...
 Feb 12, 2016

Overall this is a nice looking watch and the large face makes it easy to read. The only negative thing I can say is that the "diamonds" on the face are small, the ones at the numbers are ok, but the ones that make up the inner circle of the face are all chipped up and small fragments of stones. Up close you can see the faults of these stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with this watch!
 Feb 10, 2016

This was the perfect gift at the prefect price for by sister's 50th birthday. She loved it and loved me for getting it for her! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought